Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Crowley, Eric M. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  6. Eickhoff, Chad A. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  7. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., SCS, C.S.C.S.
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  8. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  9. Erredge, Kristen M. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Erredge.Kristen@mayo.edu
  10. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  11. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  12. Krogman, Jennifer L.
    1. Krogman.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  13. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  14. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  15. Laskowski, Edward (Edward R.) R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  16. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  17. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  18. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  19. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  20. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  21. Schilaty, Nathan D. D.C., Ph.D.
    1. schilaty.nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    5. Publications
  22. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  23. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  24. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Publications
  25. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  26. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  27. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  28. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation