Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Crowley, Eric M. A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Cummings, Nancy M. M.D.
    1. Cummings.Nancy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  7. Eickhoff, Chad A. A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  8. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., SCS
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  9. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  10. Erredge, Kristen M. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Erredge.Kristen@mayo.edu
  11. Finnoff, Jonathan T. D.O.
    1. Finnoff.Jonathan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  12. Hewett, Timothy Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  13. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  14. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  15. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  16. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  17. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  18. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  19. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  20. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  21. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  22. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  23. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  24. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  25. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  26. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  27. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  28. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  29. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  30. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  31. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation