Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Crowley, Eric M. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Cummings, Nancy M. M.D.
    1. Cummings.Nancy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  7. Eickhoff, Chad A. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  8. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., A.T.C.
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  9. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  10. Erredge, Kristen M. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Erredge.Kristen@mayo.edu
  11. Finnoff, Jonathan T. D.O.
    1. Finnoff.Jonathan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  12. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  13. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  14. Krogman, Jennifer L.
    1. Krogman.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  15. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  16. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  17. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  18. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  19. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  20. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  21. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  22. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  23. Schilaty, Nathan D. D.C., Ph.D.
    1. schilaty.nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  24. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  25. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  26. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  27. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Publications
  28. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  29. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  30. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  31. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  32. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation