Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Crowley, Eric M. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Cummings, Nancy M. M.D.
    1. Cummings.Nancy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  7. Eickhoff, Chad A. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  8. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., A.T.C.
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  9. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  10. Erredge, Kristen M. L.A.T., A.T.C.
    1. Erredge.Kristen@mayo.edu
  11. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  12. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  13. Krogman, Jennifer L.
    1. Krogman.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  14. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  15. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  16. Laskowski, Edward (Edward R.) R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  17. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  18. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  19. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  20. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  21. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  22. Schilaty, Nathan D. D.C., Ph.D.
    1. schilaty.nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  23. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  24. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  25. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  26. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Publications
  27. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  28. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  29. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  30. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  31. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation