Faculty

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  3. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  4. Berry, Daniel J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  5. Bishop, Allen T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Carlsen, Brian T. M.D.
    1. Carlsen.Brian@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  7. Claridge, Richard J. M.D.
    1. Claridge.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  8. Currier, Bradford L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Publications
  9. Huddleston, Paul M. III M.D.
    1. huddleston.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  10. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  11. Kitaoka, Harold B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  12. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  13. Lewallen, David G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  14. Maran, Avudaiappan (Avudai) Ph.D.
    1. Maran.Avudai@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  15. Milbrandt, Todd A. M.D.
    1. Milbrandt.Todd@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  16. Moran, Steven L. M.D.
    1. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    4. Publications
  17. Morrow, Duane A. Ph.D., PMP
    1. Morrow.Duane@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  18. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  19. Nassr, Ahmad M.D.
    1. Nassr.Ahmad@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Professor of Orthopedics
    5. Publications
  20. Rose, Peter S. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  21. Shaughnessy, William J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  22. Shin, Alexander Y. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Publications
  23. Sierra, Rafael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  24. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Professor of Anatomy
    5. Publications
  25. Stans, Anthony A. M.D.
    1. Stans.Anthony@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  26. Trousdale, Robert T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  27. Westendorf, Jennifer J. Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  28. Yaszemski, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  29. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  30. Zhao, Kristin D. Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications