Faculty

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  3. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  4. Berry, Daniel J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  5. Bishop, Allen T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Carlsen, Brian T. M.D.
    1. Carlsen.Brian@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
    4. Publications
  7. Claridge, Richard J. M.D.
    1. Claridge.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  8. Huddleston, Paul M. III M.D.
    1. huddleston.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  9. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  10. Kitaoka, Harold B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  11. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  12. Lewallen, David G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  13. Maran, Avudaiappan (Avudai) Ph.D.
    1. Maran.Avudai@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  14. Milbrandt, Todd A. M.D.
    1. Milbrandt.Todd@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  15. Moran, Steven L. M.D.
    1. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    4. Publications
  16. Morrow, Duane A. Ph.D., PMP
    1. Morrow.Duane@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  17. Nassr, Ahmad M.D.
    1. Nassr.Ahmad@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Professor of Orthopedics
    5. Publications
  18. Rose, Peter S. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  19. Shaughnessy, William J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  20. Shin, Alexander Y. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Regenerative Medicine
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Publications
  21. Sierra, Rafael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  22. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Professor of Anatomy
    5. Publications
  23. Stans, Anthony A. M.D.
    1. Stans.Anthony@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  24. Trousdale, Robert T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  25. Westendorf, Jennifer J. Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  26. Yaszemski, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  27. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  28. Zhao, Kristin D. Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications