Faculty

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  3. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  4. Berry, Daniel J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  5. Bishop, Allen T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Carlsen, Brian T. M.D.
    1. Carlsen.Brian@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
    4. Publications
  7. Claridge, Richard J. M.D.
    1. Claridge.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  8. Currier, Bradford L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Publications
  9. Huddleston, Paul M. III M.D.
    1. huddleston.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  10. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  11. Kitaoka, Harold B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  12. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  13. Lewallen, David G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  14. Maran, Avudaiappan (Avudai) Ph.D.
    1. Maran.Avudai@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  15. Milbrandt, Todd A. M.D.
    1. Milbrandt.Todd@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  16. Moran, Steven L. M.D.
    1. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    4. Publications
  17. Morrow, Duane A. Ph.D., PMP
    1. Morrow.Duane@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  18. Nassr, Ahmad M.D.
    1. Nassr.Ahmad@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Professor of Orthopedics
    5. Publications
  19. Rose, Peter S. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  20. Shaughnessy, William J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  21. Shin, Alexander Y. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Publications
  22. Sierra, Rafael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  23. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anatomy
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Professor of Orthopedics
    5. Publications
  24. Stans, Anthony A. M.D.
    1. Stans.Anthony@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  25. Trousdale, Robert T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  26. Westendorf, Jennifer J. Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  27. Yaszemski, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  28. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  29. Zhao, Kristin D. Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications