Faculty

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  3. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  4. Berry, Daniel J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  5. Bishop, Allen T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Carlsen, Brian T. M.D.
    1. Carlsen.Brian@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  7. Claridge, Richard J. M.D.
    1. Claridge.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  8. Currier, Bradford L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Publications
  9. Huddleston, Paul M. III M.D.
    1. huddleston.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  10. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  11. Kitaoka, Harold B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  12. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  13. Larson, A. Noelle M.D.
    1. Larson.Noelle@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Publications
  14. Lewallen, David G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  15. Maran, Avudaiappan (Avudai) Ph.D.
    1. Maran.Avudai@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  16. Milbrandt, Todd A. M.D.
    1. Milbrandt.Todd@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  17. Moran, Steven L. M.D.
    1. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    4. Publications
  18. Morrow, Duane A. Ph.D., PMP
    1. Morrow.Duane@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  19. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  20. Nassr, Ahmad M.D.
    1. Nassr.Ahmad@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Professor of Orthopedics
    5. Publications
  21. Rose, Peter S. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  22. Shaughnessy, William J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  23. Shin, Alexander Y. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Publications
  24. Sierra, Rafael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  25. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Professor of Anatomy
    5. Publications
  26. Stans, Anthony A. M.D.
    1. Stans.Anthony@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  27. Trousdale, Robert T. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  28. Westendorf, Jennifer J. Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  29. Yaszemski, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  30. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  31. Zhao, Kristin D. Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications