Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Blocker, Renaldo C. Ph.D.
    1. Blocker.Renaldo@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  2. Fortune Ngufor, Emma Ph.D.
    1. Fortune.Emma@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Assistant Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
  3. Hallbeck, Susan Ph.D.
    1. Hallbeck.Susan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  4. Hawthorne, Hunter J.
    1. Hawthorne.Hunter@mayo.edu
  5. Law, Katherine E. Ph.D.
    1. Law.Katherine@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
  6. Linden, Anna R.
    1. Linden.Anna@mayo.edu
  7. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications