Faculty

Sort by

  1. Bailey, Kent R. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Publications
  2. Chang, Yu-Hui H. Ph.D., M.S.
    1. Chang.YuHui@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Surgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  3. Crook, Julia E. Ph.D.
    1. Crook.Julia@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  4. Crowson, Cynthia (Cindy) S. Ph.D.
    1. crowson@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  5. Decker, Paul A. M.S.
    1. Decker.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  6. DeWees, Todd A. Ph.D.
    1. DeWees.Todd@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biostatistics
  7. Dueck, Amylou C. Ph.D.
    1. Dueck.Amylou@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  8. Geyer, Susan M. Ph.D.
    1. Geyer.Susan@mayo.edu
  9. Grossardt, Brandon R. M.S.
    1. Grossardt.Brandon@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  10. Heckman, Michael G. M.S.
    1. Heckman.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  11. Hentz, Joseph G.
    1. hentz.joseph@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  12. Kremers, Walter K. Ph.D.
    1. Kremers.Walter@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  13. Kunze, Katie L. Ph.D., M.A.
    1. Kunze.Katie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  14. Lee, Minji K. Ph.D., M.S.
    1. Lee.Minji@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  15. Lennon, Ryan J.
    1. lennonr@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  16. Le-Rademacher, Jennifer G. Ph.D.
    1. Le-Rademacher.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Oncology
    4. Publications
  17. Mahoney, Douglas W.
    1. mahoney@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  18. Mandrekar, Jay Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  19. Mandrekar, Sumithra J. Ph.D.
    1. Mandrekar.Sumithra@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Oncology
    4. Publications
  20. Maurer, Matthew J. Dr.Med.
    1. Maurer.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  21. Mazza, Gina L. Ph.D.
    1. Mazza.Gina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  22. Novotny, Paul J. M.S.
    1. novotny@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  23. Ou, Fang-Shu Ph.D.
    1. Ou.Fang-Shu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  24. Schroeder, Darrell R.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Publications
  25. Schulte, Phillip J. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Publications
  26. Shi, Qian Ph.D.
    1. Shi.Qian2@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. Professor of Biostatistics
    4. Publications
  27. Smith, Byron H. Ph.D., M.S.
    1. Smith.Byron@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  28. Suman, Vera J. Ph.D.
    1. suman@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  29. Therneau, Terry M. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Publications
  30. Vierkant, Robert A. M.S.
    1. Vierkant.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications
  31. West, Colin P. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. West.Colin@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Medical Education
    4. Professor of Medicine
    5. Publications
  32. Weston, Susan A. M.S.
    1. weston.susan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  33. Yin, Jun (Vivien) Ph.D.
    1. Yin.Jun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Publications