Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  2. Beck, Lisa A. APRN, CNS, M.S.
    1. beck.lisa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Nursing
  3. Garlanger, Kristin L. D.O.
    1. Garlanger.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  4. Gill, Megan L. P.T., D.P.T.
    1. Gill.Megan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
  5. Grahn, Peter J. Ph.D.
    1. Grahn.Peter@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  6. Hare, Deborah E.
    1. Hare.Deborah@mayo.edu
  7. Linde, Margaux B.
    1. Linde.Margaux@mayo.edu
  8. Lopez, Cesar
    1. Lopez.Cesar@mayo.edu
  9. Madansingh, Stefan I. Ph.D.
    1. Madansingh.Stefan@mayo.edu
  10. Scrabeck, Tyson L. CCRP
    1. Scrabeck.Tyson@mayo.edu
  11. Theuer, Amanda B. M.A., O.T.
    1. Theuer.Amanda@mayo.edu
  12. Thoreson, Andrew R.
    1. Thoreson.Andrew@mayo.edu
  13. Van Straaten, Meegan G. P.T.
    1. VanStraaten.Meegan@mayo.edu
  14. Veith, Daniel D.
    1. Veith.Daniel@mayo.edu
  15. Zhao, Kristin D. Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications