Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Faculty whose last name begins with A
  2. Faculty whose last name begins with B
  3. Faculty whose last name begins with C
  4. There are no faculty whose last name begins with D
  5. There are no faculty whose last name begins with E
  6. Faculty whose last name begins with F
  7. Faculty whose last name begins with G
  8. Faculty whose last name begins with H
  9. There are no faculty whose last name begins with I
  10. Faculty whose last name begins with J
  11. Faculty whose last name begins with K
  12. Faculty whose last name begins with L
  13. Faculty whose last name begins with M
  14. Faculty whose last name begins with N
  15. There are no faculty whose last name begins with O
  16. There are no faculty whose last name begins with P
  17. There are no faculty whose last name begins with Q
  18. Faculty whose last name begins with R
  19. Active Faculty whose last name begins with S
  20. There are no faculty whose last name begins with T
  21. There are no faculty whose last name begins with U
  22. Faculty whose last name begins with V
  23. Faculty whose last name begins with W
  24. There are no faculty whose last name begins with X
  25. There are no faculty whose last name begins with Y
  26. There are no faculty whose last name begins with Z

S

  1. Sadosty, Annie T. M.D.
    1. Sadosty.Annie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Emergency Medicine
  2. Sandefur, Benjamin J. M.D.
    1. Sandefur.Benjamin@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  3. Sharp, Andrea C. M.D.
    1. Sharp.Andrea@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Sheele, Johnathan (John) M. M.D., M.H.S., M.P.H.
    1. Sheele.Johnathan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
  5. Shirazi, Ehsan M.D.
    1. Shirazi.Ehsan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  6. Simon, Leslie V. D.O.
    1. Simon.Leslie@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
  7. Small, Evan M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Small.Evan@mayo.edu
  8. Smars, Peter A. M.D.
    1. smars.peter@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
    3. Publications
  9. Stanich, Jessica A. M.D.
    1. Stanich.Jessica@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  10. Sztajnkrycer, Matthew D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Sztajnkrycer.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Emergency Medicine