Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Allyse, Megan A. Ph.D.
    1. Allyse.Megan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Publications
  2. Blocker, Renaldo C. Ph.D.
    1. Blocker.Renaldo@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  3. Borah, Bijan J. Ph.D.
    1. Borah.Bijan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  4. Dykhoff, Hayley J.
    1. Dykhoff.Hayley@mayo.edu
  5. Eton, David T. Ph.D.
    1. Eton.David@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  6. Fischer, Kristin J. M.P.H.
    1. Fischer.Kristin@mayo.edu
  7. Griffin, Joan M. Ph.D.
    1. Griffin.Joan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  8. Hallbeck, Susan Ph.D.
    1. Hallbeck.Susan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  9. Inselman, Jonathan W. M.S.
    1. Inselman.Jonathan@mayo.edu
  10. Linden, Anna R.
    1. Linden.Anna@mayo.edu
  11. Master, Zubin Ph.D.
    1. Master.Zubin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Publications
  12. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  13. Naessens, James M. Sc.D.
    1. naessens@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Health Services Research
    4. Publications
  14. Olson, Diane K. M.A.
    1. Olson.Diane9@mayo.edu
  15. Pasupathy, Kalyan S. Ph.D.
    1. Pasupathy.Kalyan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  16. Phelan, Sean Ph.D.
    1. Phelan.Sean@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  17. Rutten, Lila J. Ph.D.
    1. Rutten.Lila@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  18. Shah, Nilay D. Ph.D.
    1. Shah.Nilay@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  19. Sharp, Richard Ph.D.
    1. Sharp.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  20. Sir, Mustafa Y. Ph.D.
    1. Sir.Mustafa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  21. Spaulding, Aaron C. Ph.D.
    1. Spaulding.Aaron@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  22. Wang, Zhen Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Zhen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications