Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  3. Amrami, Kimberly K. M.D.
    1. Amrami.Kimberly@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Radiology
  4. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  5. Babovic-Vuksanovic, Dusica M.D.
    1. dbabovic@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  6. Cowl, Clayton T. M.D., M.S.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Publications
  7. Deyle, David R. M.D.
    1. Deyle.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Publications
  8. Gilbert, Barry K. Ph.D.
    1. gilbert.barry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  9. Hruska, Carrie B. Ph.D.
    1. Hruska.Carrie@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medical Physics
    3. Publications
  10. Johnson, Bruce D. Ph.D.
    1. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  11. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  12. Kennedy, Richard B. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Publications
  13. Limper, Andrew H. M.D.
    1. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  14. McGee, Kiaran P. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. Professor of Medical Physics
    3. Publications
  15. Moertel, David M. M.B.A.
    1. moertel.david@mayo.edu
  16. Morrey, Mark E. M.D.
    1. Morrey.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Publications
  17. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  18. Okuno, Scott H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
    2. Publications
  19. Poland, Gregory A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Publications
  20. Rhodes, Deborah J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Publications
  21. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  22. van Wijnen, Andre J. Ph.D.
    1. vanWijnen.Andre@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. Publications
  23. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  24. Zurn, Jon W. M.B.A.
    1. Zurn.Jon@mayo.edu