Faculty

Sort by

  1. Atkinson, John L. M.D.
    1. atkinson.john@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  2. Bendok, Bernard R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Publications
  3. Blaha, Charles D. Ph.D.
    1. Blaha.Charles@mayo.edu
  4. Burns, Terence (Terry) C. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Publications
  5. Bydon, Mohamad M.D.
    1. Bydon.Mohamad@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    5. Publications
  6. Chang, Su-Youne Ph.D.
    1. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    5. Publications
  7. Clarke, Michelle (M. J.) J. M.D.
    1. Clarke.Michelle@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  8. Daniels, David J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Daniels.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    5. Publications
  9. Elder, Benjamin D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Elder.Benjamin@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  10. Fogelson, Jeremy L. M.D.
    1. Fogelson.Jeremy@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  11. Freeman, William D. M.D.
    1. Freeman.William1@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Publications
  12. Jang, Mi Hyeon (Mi-Hyeon) Ph.D.
    1. Jang.MiHyeon@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. Publications
  13. Krauss, William E. M.D.
    1. krauss.william@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  14. Lee, Kendall H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Publications
  15. Ludwig, Kip A. Ph.D.
    1. Ludwig.Kip@mayo.edu
  16. Lujan, Jose L. Ph.D., M.S.
    1. Lujan.Luis@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Publications
  17. Marsh, W. Richard M.D.
    1. Marsh.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  18. Parney, Ian F. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Publications
  19. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. scarisbrick.isobel@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  20. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Professor of Anatomy
    5. Publications
  21. Van Gompel, Jamie J. M.D.
    1. VanGompel.Jamie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Otolaryngology
    4. Publications
  22. Wang, Huan M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Huan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications