Faculty

Sort by

  1. Agre, Katherine (Katie) E. M.S., LCGC
    1. Agre.Katherine@mayo.edu
  2. Babovic-Vuksanovic, Dusica M.D.
    1. dbabovic@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  3. Deyle, David R. M.D.
    1. Deyle.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Publications
  4. Dhamija, Radhika M.B.B.S.
    1. Dhamija.Radhika@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  5. Gavrilova, Ralitza H. M.D.
    1. Gavrilova.Ralitza@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Associate Professor of Neurology
  6. Goodenberger, McKinsey L. M.S., LCGC
    1. Goodenberger.McKinsey@mayo.edu
  7. Hand, Jennifer L. M.D.
    1. hand.jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Dermatology
    3. Associate Professor of Medical Genetics
    4. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    5. Publications
  8. Jackson, Jessica L. M.S., CGC
    1. Jackson.Jessica@mayo.edu
  9. Kemppainen, Jennifer L. M.S., LCGC
    1. Kemppainen.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  10. Kozicz, Tamas M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kozicz.Tamas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  11. Kroc, Sarah A. M.S., LCGC
    1. Kroc.Sarah@mayo.edu
  12. Lanpher, Brendan C. M.D.
    1. Lanpher.Brendan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Publications
  13. Macklin, Sarah K. M.S., CGC
    1. Macklin.Sarah@mayo.edu
  14. Murphree, Marine I. M.S., LCGC
    1. Murphree.Marine@mayo.edu
  15. Pichurin, Pavel N. M.D.
    1. Pichurin.Pavel@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
  16. Riegert-Johnson, Douglas L. M.D.
    1. RiegertJohnson.Douglas@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  17. Runke, Cassandra K. M.S., LCGC
    1. Runke.Cassandra@mayo.edu
  18. Rust, Laura M. M.S., LCGC
    1. Otto.Laura@mayo.edu
  19. Wick, Myra J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology