Faculty

Sort by

  1. Baker, Darren J. Ph.D., M.S.
    1. Baker.Darren@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  2. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  3. Couch, Fergus J. Ph.D.
    1. Couch.Fergus@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    3. Publications
  4. Ekker, Stephen C. Ph.D.
    1. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  5. Galardy, Paul J. M.D.
    1. Galardy.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  6. Huang, Haojie Ph.D.
    1. Huang.Haojie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Urology
    4. Publications
  7. Katzmann, David J. Ph.D.
    1. Katzmann.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  8. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  9. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Publications
  10. Li, Zhaoyu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Zhaoyu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Publications
  11. Ling, Kun Ph.D.
    1. Ling.Kun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  12. Loftus, Joseph C. Ph.D.
    1. loftus.joseph@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  13. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  14. Mer, Georges Ph.D.
    1. Mer.Georges@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  15. Meves, Alexander M.D.
    1. Meves.Alexander@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Dermatology
    3. Publications
  16. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  17. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Oursler.MerryJo@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  18. Patel, Tushar C. M.B., Ch.B.
    1. Patel.Tushar@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  19. Razidlo, Gina Ph.D.
    1. Razidlo.Gina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  20. Salisbury, Jeffrey L. Ph.D.
    1. salisbury@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  21. van Deursen, Jan Ph.D.
    1. vanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  22. Westendorf, Jennifer J. Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  23. Yang, Yanan Ph.D.
    1. Yang.Yanan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  24. Zhu, Shizhen (Jane) M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Zhu.Shizhen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications