Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Finnoff, Jonathan T. D.O.
    1. Finnoff.Jonathan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  3. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  4. Levy, Bruce A. M.D.
    1. Levy.Bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  5. McIntosh, Amy L. M.D.
    1. Mcintosh.Amy@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  7. Smith, Aynsley M. R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  8. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  9. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  10. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  11. Zillmer, Debra A. M.D.
    1. Zillmer.Debra@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics