Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Crowley, Eric M. A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Cummings, Nancy M. M.D.
    1. Cummings.Nancy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  7. Eickhoff, Chad A. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  8. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., A.T.C.
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  9. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  10. Erredge, Kristen M. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Erredge.Kristen@mayo.edu
  11. Finnoff, Jonathan T. D.O.
    1. Finnoff.Jonathan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  12. Hewett, Timothy Ph.D.
    1. Hewett.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Professor of Physiology
    5. Publications
  13. Hurd, Wendy J. P.T., Ph.D.
    1. Hurd.Wendy@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  14. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  15. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  16. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  17. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  18. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  19. Levy, Bruce A. M.D.
    1. Levy.Bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  20. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  21. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  22. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  23. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  24. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  25. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  26. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  27. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  28. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  29. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  30. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  31. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  32. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  33. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  34. Zillmer, Debra A. M.D.
    1. Zillmer.Debra@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics