Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
  4. Crowley, Eric M. A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Cummings, Nancy M. M.D.
    1. Cummings.Nancy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  7. Eickhoff, Chad A. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  8. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., SCS
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  9. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  10. Erredge, Kristen M. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Erredge.Kristen@mayo.edu
  11. Finnoff, Jonathan T. D.O.
    1. Finnoff.Jonathan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  12. Hewett, Timothy Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  13. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  14. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  15. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  16. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  17. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  18. Levy, Bruce A. M.D.
    1. Levy.Bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  19. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  20. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  21. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  22. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  23. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  24. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  25. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  26. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Publications
  27. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  28. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  29. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  30. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  31. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  32. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  33. Zillmer, Debra A. M.D.
    1. Zillmer.Debra@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics