Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bates, Nathaniel (Nate) A. Ph.D.
    1. Bates.Nathaniel@mayo.edu
  2. Christoffer, Daniel (Dan) J. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Christoffer.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Colbenson, Kristina (Kristi) M. M.D.
    1. Colbenson.Kristina@mayo.edu
  4. Crowley, Eric M. A.T.C.
    1. Crowley.Eric@mayo.edu
  5. Cummings, Nancy M. M.D.
    1. Cummings.Nancy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  6. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  7. Eickhoff, Chad A. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Eickhoff.Chad@mayo.edu
  8. Eischen, Joseph (Joe) J. P.T., A.T.C.
    1. eischen.joseph@mayo.edu
  9. Erickson, Karl C.
    1. Erickson.Karl@mayo.edu
  10. Erredge, Kristen M. A.T.R., A.T.C.
    1. Greek.Kristen@mayo.edu
  11. Finnoff, Jonathan T. D.O.
    1. Finnoff.Jonathan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  12. Hewett, Timothy Ph.D.
    1. Hewett.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Professor of Physiology
  13. Hurd, Wendy J. Ph.D.
    1. Hurd.Wendy@mayo.edu
  14. Jelsing, Elena (Ellie) J. M.D.
    1. Jelsing.Elena@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  15. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  16. Krych, Aaron J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  17. Kunzer, Corey M. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Kunzer.Corey@mayo.edu
  18. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  19. Levy, Bruce A. M.D.
    1. Levy.Bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  20. Logsdon, Ethan J.
    1. Logsdon.Ethan@mayo.edu
  21. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  22. Payne, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Payne.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  23. Prideaux, Cara C. M.D.
    1. Prideaux.Cara@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  24. Ryssman, Daniel B. M.D.
    1. Ryssman.Daniel@mayo.edu
  25. Schilaty, Nathan D. D.C., Ph.D.
    1. schilaty.nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physiology
  26. Sellon, Jacob L. M.D.
    1. Sellon.Jacob@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  27. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  28. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  29. Soma, David B. M.D.
    1. Soma.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  30. Strauss, Jeffrey (Jeff) D. P.T., D.P.T., SCS
    1. Strauss.Jeffrey@mayo.edu
  31. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  32. Thompson, Jeffrey M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  33. Vinz, Shawn S.
    1. Vinz.Shawn@mayo.edu
  34. Wisniewski, Stephen J. M.D.
    1. Wisniewski.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  35. Zillmer, Debra A. M.D.
    1. Zillmer.Debra@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics