Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Alizad, Azra M.D.
    1. Alizad.Azra@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Biophysics
    4. Associate Professor of Medicine
  2. Amador Carrascal, Carolina Ph.D.
    1. AmadorCarrascal.Carolina@mayo.edu
  3. Chen, Shigao Ph.D.
    1. Chen.Shigao@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  4. Fatemi, Mostafa Ph.D.
    1. fatemi.mostafa@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  5. Greenleaf, James F. Ph.D.
    1. jfg@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Medicine
  6. Kinnick, Randall R.
    1. kinnick.randall@mayo.edu
  7. Kinter, Thomas M.
    1. tmk@mayo.edu
  8. Mehrmohammadi, Mohammad
    1. Mehrmohammadi.Mohammad@mayo.edu
  9. Milliken, Jennifer L.
    1. Milliken.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  10. Nabavizadehrafsanjani, Alireza
    1. Nabavizadehrafsanjani.Alireza@mayo.edu
  11. Nenadic, Ivan Zdenko Ph.D.
    1. Nenadic.Ivan@mayo.edu
  12. Pislaru, Cristina M.D.
    1. Pislaru.Cristina@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biophysics
  13. Qiang, Bo
    1. Qiang.Bo@mayo.edu
  14. Song, Pengfei Ph.D.
    1. Song.Pengfei@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  15. Urban, Matthew W. Ph.D.
    1. Urban.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  16. Zhang, Xiaoming Ph.D.
    1. Zhang.Xiaoming@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  17. Zhao, Heng Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Heng@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering