Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Atagi, Yuka
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Atagi.Yuka@mayo.edu
  2. Bu, Guojun Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neuroscience
  3. Cannavo, Claudia
  4. Davis, Mary Deborah
    1. Research Assistant
  5. Feathers, Danielle
  6. Kanekiyo, Takahisa M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Kanekiyo.Takahisa@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
  7. Linares Mencia, Cynthia
  8. Liu, Chia-Chen Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Liu.chiachen@mayo.edu
  9. Nielsen, Henrietta M. Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Nielsen.Henrietta@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
  10. N'songo, Aurelie
    1. Research Technician
    2. Nsongo.Aurelie@mayo.edu
  11. Rogers, Justin T Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Rogers.Justin@mayo.edu
  12. Shinohara, Mitsuru Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Shinohara.Mitsuru@mayo.edu
  13. Shinohara, Motoko
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Shinohara.Motoko@mayo.edu
  14. Tachibana, Masaya M.D.
  15. Yamazaki, Yu
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Yamazaki.Yu@mayo.edu
  16. Zhao, Jing
    1. Research Trainee
    2. Zhao.Jing@mayo.edu
  17. Zhao, Na M.D., Ph.D.