Faculty

Sort by

  1. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  2. Andrews, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  3. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  4. Boon, Andrea J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  5. Brown, Allen W. M.D.
    1. brown.allen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  6. Cheville, Andrea L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  7. Christopherson, Mark W. M.D.
    1. christopherson.mark2@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  8. Dahm, Diane L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  9. Dorsher, Peter T. M.D.
    1. Dorsher.Peter@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  10. Driscoll, Sherilyn W. M.D.
    1. driscoll.sherilyn@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  11. Gabriel, Sherine E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  12. Gay, Ralph E. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  13. Hanson, Toni J. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  14. Hellyer, Nathan J. Ph.D.
    1. Hellyer.Nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
  15. Hobbs, Julie A. P.T., D.P.T., Ph.D., CHES
    1. Hobbs.Julie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
  16. Hollman, John H. Ph.D.
    1. Hollman.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
  17. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  18. Laskowski, Edward R. M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  19. LeBrasseur, Nathan K. Ph.D.
    1. LeBrasseur.Nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
  20. Low, Phillip A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  21. Newcomer, Karen L. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  22. Reeves, Ronald K. M.D.
    1. reeves.ronald@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  23. Rindflesch, Aaron B. P.T., Ph.D., NCS
    1. rindflesch.aaron@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
  24. Rock, Michael G. M.D.
    1. rock.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  25. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  26. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  27. Sinaki, Mehrsheed M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  28. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  29. Stolp, Kathryn A. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  30. Terzic, Carmen M. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. terzic.carmen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  31. Youdas, James W. P.T.
    1. youdas.james@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Therapy