Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bakri, Sophie J. M.D.
    1. Bakri.Sophie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology
  2. Baratz, Keith H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
  3. Bradley, Elizabeth A. M.D.
    1. Bradley.Elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  4. Brodsky, Michael C. M.D.
    1. Brodsky.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Ophthalmology
  5. Brown, William L. O.D., Ph.D.
    1. Brown.William2@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  6. Erie, Jay C. M.D.
    1. erie.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology
  7. Fautsch, Michael P. Ph.D.
    1. fautsch.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
  8. Garrity, James A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
  9. Hardwig, Paul W. M.D.
    1. hardwig.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  10. Holmes, Jonathan M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
  11. Iezzi, Raymond Jr. M.D.
    1. Iezzi.Raymond@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
  12. Khan, Amir R. M.D.
    1. Khan.Amir@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  13. Leavitt, Jacqueline A. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
  14. Maguire, Leo J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
  15. Mahr, Michael A. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  16. McLaren, Jay W. Ph.D.
    1. mclaren@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology
  17. Mohney, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Mohney@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology
  18. Pach, John M. M.D.
    1. pach.john@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  19. Patel, Sanjay V. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
  20. Pulido, Jose S. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
  21. Salomao, Diva R. M.D.
    1. salomao.diva@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
  22. Siemsen, Dennis W. O.D.
    1. Siemsen.Dennis@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  23. Sit, Arthur J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
  24. Woog, John J. M.D.
    1. Woog.John@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology