Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Atkinson, John L. M.D.
    1. atkinson.john@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  2. Chang, Su-Youne Ph.D.
    1. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  3. Henley, John R. M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Henley.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  4. Jang, Mi Hyeon (Mi-Hyeon) Ph.D.
    1. Jang.MiHyeon@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. Publications
  5. Lee, Kendall H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Publications
  6. Min, Paul H. Ph.D.
    1. Min.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Radiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  7. Murray, Peter M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Publications
  8. Parney, Ian F. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Publications
  9. Patel, Naresh P. M.D.
    1. Patel.Naresh@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  10. Pichelmann, Mark A. M.D.
    1. Pichelmann.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  11. Reimer, Ronald M.D.
    1. reimer.ronald@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Publications
  12. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Professor of Anatomy
    5. Publications
  13. Tawk, Rabih G. M.D.
    1. Tawk.Rabih@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  14. Wang, Huan M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Huan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Publications
  15. Wetjen, Nicholas M. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Publications
  16. Wharen, Robert E. Jr. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Publications