Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Atkinson, John L. D. M.D.
    1. atkinson.john@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  2. Chang, Su-Youne Ph.D.
    1. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
  3. Hanel, Ricardo Alexandre M.D.
    1. Hanel.Ricardo@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  4. Henley, John R. Ph.D.
    1. Henley.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  5. Jang, Mi Hyeon (Mi-Hyeon) Ph.D.
    1. Jang.MiHyeon@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  6. Lee, Kendall H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  7. Link, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
  8. Min, Paul H. Ph.D.
    1. Min.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  9. Murray, Peter M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  10. Parney, Ian F. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  11. Patel, Naresh P. M.D.
    1. Patel.Naresh@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  12. Pichelmann, Mark A. M.D.
    1. Pichelmann.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  13. Pirris, Stephen M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  14. Pollock, Bruce E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
  15. Reimer, Ronald M.D.
    1. reimer.ronald@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  16. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Anatomy
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  17. Tawk, Rabih G. M.D.
    1. Tawk.Rabih@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  18. Wang, Huan M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Huan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  19. Wetjen, Nicholas M. M.D.
    1. Wetjen.Nicholas@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  20. Wharen, Robert E. Jr. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery