Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Atkinson, John L. M.D.
    1. atkinson.john@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  2. Chang, Su-Youne Ph.D.
    1. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
  3. Henley, John R. M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Henley.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  4. Jang, Mi Hyeon (Mi-Hyeon) Ph.D.
    1. Jang.MiHyeon@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  5. Lee, Kendall H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Neurosurgery
  6. Link, Michael J. M.D.
    1. link.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  7. Min, Paul H. Ph.D.
    1. Min.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Radiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  8. Murray, Peter M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  9. Parney, Ian F. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
  10. Patel, Naresh P. M.D.
    1. Patel.Naresh@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  11. Pichelmann, Mark A. M.D.
    1. Pichelmann.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  12. Reimer, Ronald M.D.
    1. reimer.ronald@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  13. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Spinner.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
    4. Professor of Anatomy
  14. Tawk, Rabih G. M.D.
    1. Tawk.Rabih@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  15. Wang, Huan M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Huan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  16. Wetjen, Nicholas M. M.D.
    1. Wetjen.Nicholas@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  17. Wharen, Robert E. Jr. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery