Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Atkinson, John L. D. M.D.
    1. atkinson.john@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
  2. Chang, Su-Youne Ph.D.
    1. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
  3. Henley, John R. M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Henley.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  4. Jang, Mi Hyeon (Mi-Hyeon) Ph.D.
    1. Jang.MiHyeon@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  5. Lee, Kendall H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Physiology
  6. Link, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
  7. Min, Paul H. Ph.D.
    1. Min.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  8. Murray, Peter M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  9. Parney, Ian F. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  10. Patel, Naresh P. M.D.
    1. Patel.Naresh@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
  11. Pichelmann, Mark A. M.D.
    1. Pichelmann.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  12. Pirris, Stephen M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  13. Pollock, Bruce E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
  14. Reimer, Ronald M.D.
    1. reimer.ronald@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  15. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Anatomy
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  16. Tawk, Rabih G. M.D.
    1. Tawk.Rabih@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
  17. Wang, Huan M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Huan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  18. Wetjen, Nicholas M. M.D.
    1. Wetjen.Nicholas@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  19. Wharen, Robert E. Jr. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery