Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Allyse, Megan A. Ph.D.
    1. Allyse.Megan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Publications
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Publications
  3. Beebe, Timothy J.
    1. Beebe.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  4. Borah, Bijan J. Ph.D.
    1. Borah.Bijan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  5. Burton, Matthew M. M.D.
    1. Burton.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
  6. Dunlay, Shannon M. M.D., M.S.
    1. Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    4. Publications
  7. Eton, David T. Ph.D.
    1. Eton.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  8. Griffin, Joan M. Ph.D.
    1. Griffin.Joan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  9. Habermann, Elizabeth B. Ph.D.
    1. Habermann.Elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  10. Hallbeck, Susan Ph.D.
    1. Hallbeck.Susan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  11. Hess, Erik P. M.D.
    1. Hess.Erik@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Emergency Medicine
    3. Publications
  12. Lohr, Robert H. M.D.
    1. rlohr@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Publications
  13. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Publications
  14. Naessens, James M. Sc.D.
    1. naessens@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Health Services Research
    4. Publications
  15. Nyman, Mark A. M.D.
    1. nyman.mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Publications
  16. Pasupathy, Kalyan S. Ph.D.
    1. Pasupathy.Kalyan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  17. Phelan, Sean Ph.D.
    1. Phelan.Sean@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  18. Shah, Nilay D. Ph.D.
    1. Shah.Nilay@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  19. Sharp, Richard Ph.D.
    1. Sharp.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  20. Sir, Mustafa Y. Ph.D.
    1. Sir.Mustafa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
    3. Publications
  21. Spaulding, Aaron C. Ph.D.
    1. Spaulding.Aaron@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications
  22. Tilburt, Jon C. M.D.
    1. Tilburt.Jon@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    4. Publications
  23. Wang, Zhen Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Zhen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Publications