Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Allyse, Megan A. Ph.D.
    1. Allyse.Megan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Ethics
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  3. Beebe, Timothy J. Ph.D.
    1. Beebe.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
  4. Borah, Bijan J. Ph.D.
    1. Borah.Bijan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
  5. Burton, Matthew M. M.D.
    1. Burton.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
  6. Dunlay, Shannon M. M.D., M.S.
    1. Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
    3. Associate Professor of Medicine
  7. Eton, David T. Ph.D.
    1. Eton.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
  8. Etzioni, David A. M.D.
    1. Etzioni.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Surgery
  9. Griffin, Joan M. Ph.D.
    1. Griffin.Joan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
  10. Habermann, Elizabeth B. Ph.D.
    1. Habermann.Elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
  11. Hallbeck, Susan Ph.D.
    1. Hallbeck.Susan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
  12. Hess, Erik P. M.D.
    1. Hess.Erik@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
  13. Huddleston, Jeanne M. M.D.
    1. huddleston.jeanne@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  14. Juhn, Young J. M.D.
    1. Juhn.Young@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
  15. Leischow, Scott J. Ph.D.
    1. Leischow.Scott@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
  16. Lohr, Robert H. M.D.
    1. rlohr@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  17. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  18. Naessens, James M. Sc.D.
    1. naessens@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
    3. Professor of Health Services Research
  19. Nesse, Robert E. M.D.
    1. nesse.robert@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Family Medicine
  20. Nyman, Mark A. M.D.
    1. nyman.mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  21. Pasupathy, Kalyan S. Ph.D.
    1. Pasupathy.Kalyan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
  22. Patel, Ashokakumar M. M.D.
    1. patel.ashok@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  23. Phelan, Sean Ph.D.
    1. Phelan.Sean@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Services Research
  24. Radecki Breitkopf, Carmen Ph.D.
    1. RadeckiBreitkopf.Carmen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
  25. Shah, Nilay D. Ph.D.
    1. Shah.Nilay@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Health Services Research
  26. Sharp, Richard Ph.D.
    1. Sharp.Richard@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Professor of Medicine
  27. Sir, Mustafa Y. Ph.D.
    1. Sir.Mustafa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Care Systems Engineering
  28. Tilburt, Jon C. M.D.
    1. Tilburt.Jon@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Professor of Medicine
  29. van Ryn, Michelle Ph.D.
    1. vanRyn.Michelle@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Health Services Research
  30. Wang, Zhen Ph.D.
    1. Wang.Zhen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Health Services Research