Crawford Fellowship Recipients

David G. Grant, M.D.

Crawford Fellow Years: 2005-2006

Home: United Kingdom

Medical School: University of Aberdeen Medical School

Current Position: Dr. Grant is currently completing his fellowship at MD Anderson; and is joining the faculty of Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Department of Otolaryngology.

Ketil F. Olsholt, M.D.

Crawford Fellow Years: 2006-2007

Home: Norway

Medical School: Ulleval University Hospital

Current Position: Dr. Olsholt was an Otolaryngology specialist in private practice in Oslo, Norway. He also has experience in plastic surgery and a special interest in sleep-related disorders.

Ozan B. Ozgursoy, M.D.

Crawford Fellow Years: 2008-2009

Home: Ankara, Turkey

Medical School: Hacettepe University, School of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey

Current Position: Dr. Ozgursoy is a clinical instructor and an attending physician at the Department of Otolaryngology at Ankara University Medical School. Starting in July 2010, he will be a head/neck oncologic and reconstructive surgery fellow at Karmanos Cancer Institute/Wayne State University, Michigan.