Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Ackerman, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Professor of Pediatrics
    5. Publications
  2. Behfar, Atta M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Behfar.Atta@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  3. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
    5. Publications
  4. Chini, Eduardo N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. chini.eduardo@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    4. Professor of Pharmacology
    5. Publications
  5. Choi, Doo-Sup Ph.D.
    1. Choids@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  6. Daniels, David J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Daniels.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    5. Publications
  7. Diasio, Robert B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Publications
  8. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  9. Goetz, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Goetz.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  10. Hitosugi, Taro Ph.D.
    1. Hitosugi.Taro@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  11. Katusic, Zvonimir S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. katusic.zvonimir@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  12. Kaufmann, Scott H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  13. Li, Hu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Hu@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  14. Luchtel, Rebecca A. Ph.D.
    1. Luchtel.Rebecca@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Assistant Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    4. Publications
  15. Machida, Yuichi Ph.D.
    1. Machida.Yuichi@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  16. Meurice, Nathalie Ph.D.
    1. Meurice.Nathalie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  17. Miller, Laurence J. M.D.
    1. ljm@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    5. Publications
  18. Nelson, Timothy J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Associate Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  19. Olson, Timothy M. M.D.
    1. Olson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  20. Pang, Yuan-Ping (Yuan-Ping) Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biophysics
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  21. Pereira, Naveen L. M.D.
    1. Pereira.Naveen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  22. Reid, Joel M. Ph.D.
    1. reid@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  23. Rosenfeld, Steven S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Rosenfeld.Steven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  24. Shin, Cheolsu M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  25. Terzic, Andre M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  26. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  27. Wahner Hendrickson, Andrea E. M.D.
    1. WahnerHendrickson.Andrea@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  28. Weinshilboum, Richard M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  29. Weroha, Saravut (John) J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Weroha.Saravut@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Oncology
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    5. Publications
  30. Yuan, Jian Ph.D.
    1. Yuan.Jian@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications