Faculty

Sort by

  1. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  2. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  3. Carter, Jonathan L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  4. Giri, Shailendra Ph.D.
    1. Giri.Shailendra@mayo.edu
  5. Howe, Charles L. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  6. Huston, John III M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Publications
  7. Kantarci, Orhun H. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  8. Keegan, B. Mark M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  9. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Publications
  10. Lennon, Vanda A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  11. Macura, Slobodan I. Ph.D.
    1. macura@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  12. Maher, Louis (Jim) J. III Ph.D.
    1. maher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  13. McKeon, Andrew M.D., M.B., B.Ch.
    1. McKeon.Andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    4. Publications
  14. Noseworthy, John H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  15. Parisi, Joseph E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Publications
  16. Patterson, Marc C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  17. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  18. Port, John D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Port.John@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Radiology
    3. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    4. Publications
  19. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  20. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. scarisbrick.isobel@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  21. Takhter, Ramandeep S. Ph.D.
    1. Takhter.Ramandeep@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  22. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  23. Warrington, Arthur E. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  24. Weinshenker, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  25. Wingerchuk, Dean M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  26. Wu, LongJun (Long-Jun) Ph.D.
    1. Wu.LongJun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    4. Publications