Faculty

Faculty members are based at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, unless otherwise noted.

  1. Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
  2. Kai-Nan An, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. an.kainan@mayo.edu
  3. Suzette J. Bielinski, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Bielinski.Suzette@mayo.edu
  4. Michael Camilleri, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
  5. Andrea L. Cheville, M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Cheville.Andrea@mayo.edu
  6. Karl J. Clark, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Clark.Karl@mayo.edu
  7. John A. Copland, III, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Copland.John@mayo.edu
  8. Mariza de Andrade, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. mandrade@mayo.edu
  9. Allan B. Dietz, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Dietz.Allan@mayo.edu
  10. Stephen C. Ekker, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
  11. Yonas E. Geda, M.D.
    1. Professor of Psychiatry
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. geda.yonas@mayo.edu
  12. Gregory J. Gores, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. gores.gregory@mayo.edu
  13. Joseph P. Grande, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. grande@mayo.edu
  14. Peter C. Harris, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Harris.Peter@mayo.edu
  15. John R. Henley, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
    3. Henley.John@mayo.edu
  16. Vitaly Herasevich, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Vitaly@mayo.edu
  17. Raymond Iezzi, Jr., M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Iezzi.Raymond@mayo.edu
  18. Bruce D. Johnson, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
  19. James L. Kirkland, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
  20. Eric W. Klee, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Klee.Eric@mayo.edu
  21. Nicholas F. LaRusso, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. larusso.nicholas@mayo.edu
  22. Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physiology
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
  23. Alexey A. Leontovich, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Leontovich.Alexey@mayo.edu
  24. Svetomir N. Markovic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
  25. Steven L. Moran, M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    3. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
  26. Timothy J. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
  27. Ann L. Oberg, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Oberg.Ann@mayo.edu
  28. Thomas P. Olson, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Olson.Thomas2@mayo.edu
  29. Christopher K. Pierret, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Pierret.Christopher@mayo.edu
  30. John D. Port, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Port.John@mayo.edu
  31. Ann Reed
    Ann M. Reed, M.D.
    1. Reed.Ann18@mayo.edu
  32. Veronique L. Roger, M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. roger.veronique@mayo.edu
  33. Daniel J. Schaid, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. schaid@mayo.edu
  34. Glenn E. Smith, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Psychology
    2. smitg@mayo.edu
  35. Andre Terzic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. terzic.andre@mayo.edu
  36. Terry M. Therneau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. therneau@mayo.edu
  37. Jon C. Tilburt, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Tilburt.Jon@mayo.edu
  38. Junwen Wang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Wang.Junwen@mayo.edu
  39. David O. Warner, M.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. warner.david@mayo.edu
  40. Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Westendorf, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  41. Dennis Wigle, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Surgery
    2. Wigle.Dennis@mayo.edu
  42. Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. WongKisiel.Lily@mayo.edu
  43. Ping Yang, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Yang.Ping@mayo.edu
  44. Michael J. Yaszemski, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
  45. Abba C. Zubair, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Zubair.Abba@mayo.edu
Dec. 01, 2017