Contact

General questions

For general questions about the Ph.D. Program in Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, contact:

  1. Ph.D. Training
    1. Mayo Clinic Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
      200 First St. SW
      Rochester, MN 55905
    2. Phone: 507-538-1160
    3. Fax: 507-293-0838
    4. Email: phd.training@mayo.edu

Specific Ph.D. tracks

For questions about specific tracks within the Ph.D. Program, contact:

  1. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    1. David J. Katzmann, Ph.D.
    2. Phone: 507-266-5264
    3. Email: katzmann.david@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests
  2. Biomedical Engineering and Physiology
    1. Carlos B. Mantilla, M.D., Ph.D.
    2. Phone: 507-255-0993
    3. Email: mantilla.carlos@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests
  3. Clinical and Translational Science
    1. Anthony J. Windebank, M.D.
    2. Phone: 507-284-4716
    3. Email: windebank.anthony@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests
  4. Immunology
    1. Karen E. Hedin, Ph.D.
    2. Phone: 507-538-6363
    3. Email: hedin.karen@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests
  5. Molecular Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
    1. Richard Weinshilboum, M.D.
    2. Phone: 507-284-2246
    3. Email: weinshilboum.richard@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests
  6. Neuroscience
    1. Pamela J. McLean, Ph.D.
    2. Phone: 904-953-2439
    3. Email: mclean.pamela@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests
  7. Virology and Gene Therapy
    1. Michael A. Barry, Ph.D.
    2. Phone: 507-538-1188
    3. Email: barry.michael@mayo.edu
    4. See research interests

Transcripts

To request a transcript, please complete the Mayo Clinic transcript request form and mail or fax it to:

  1. Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
    1. Registrar's Office
      Siebens Building, Fifth Floor
      200 First St. SW
      Rochester, MN 55905
    2. Phone: 507-284-3627
    3. Fax: 507-266-5298
July 25, 2018