Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bhattacharya, Resham Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  2. Bhattacharya, Santanu Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Bhattacharya.Santanu@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  3. Bhattacharyya, Kalyan Ph.D.
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Bhattacharyya.Kalyan@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  4. Cao, Ying Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Cao.Ying@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochem/Molecular Biology
  5. Dutta, Shamit K.
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Dutta.Shamit@mayo.edu
  6. E, Guangqi Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. E.Guangqi@mayo.edu
  7. Gong, Xun
    1. Graduate Student
    2. Gong.Xun@mayo.edu
  8. Hoeppner, Luke H. Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Hoeppner.Luke@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  9. Lau, Julie S.
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Lau.Julie@mayo.edu
  10. Lecy, Denise R.
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. lecy.denise@mayo.edu
  11. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  12. Pal, Krishnendu Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Pal.Krishnendu@mayo.edu
  13. Sinha, Sutapa Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Sinha.Sutapa@mayo.edu
  14. Wang, Enfeng
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Wang.Enfeng@mayo.edu