Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Dadsetan, Mahrokh Ph.D.
    1. Dadsetan.Mahrokh@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Evans, Glenda L.
    1. Evans.Glenda@mayo.edu
  3. Hefferan, Theresa E Ph.D.
    1. hefferan.theresa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  4. Herrick, James L
    1. Herrick.James@mayo.edu
  5. Hoff, Teresa A.
    1. thoff@mayo.edu
  6. Jewison, Donna E.
    1. jewid@mayo.edu
  7. Lu, Lichun Ph.D.
    1. Lu.Lichun@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  8. Maran, Avudaiappan (Avudai) Ph.D.
    1. Maran.Avudai@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  9. Ruesink, Terry J
    1. Ruesink.Terry@mayo.edu
  10. Runge, M. B Ph.D.
    1. Runge.M@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  11. Segovis, Suzanne L.
    1. Segovis.Suzanne@mayo.edu
  12. Shogren, Kristen L.
    1. Shogren.Kristen@mayo.edu
  13. Taylor, Michelle E.
    1. Taylor.Michelle@mayo.edu
  14. Vallejo Giraldo, Catalina
    1. VallejoGiraldo.Catalina@mayo.edu
  15. Yang, Caihong M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yang.Caihong@mayo.edu
  16. Yaszemski, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics