Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Dadsetan, Mahrokh Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Dadsetan.Mahrokh@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    4. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Evans, Glenda L.
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Evans.Glenda@mayo.edu
  3. Glass, Suzanne L.
    1. Manager, Research Operations
    2. Segovis.Suzanne@mayo.edu
  4. Hefferan, Theresa E Ph.D.
    1. hefferan.theresa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  5. Herrick, James L
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Herrick.James@mayo.edu
  6. Hoff, Teresa A.
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. thoff@mayo.edu
  7. Jewison, Donna E.
    1. Research Technologist
    2. jewid@mayo.edu
  8. Lu, Lichun Ph.D.
    1. Lu.Lichun@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  9. Maran, Avudaiappan (Avudai) Ph.D.
    1. Maran.Avudai@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  10. Ruesink, Terry J
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Ruesink.Terry@mayo.edu
  11. Runge, M. B Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Runge.M@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  12. Shogren, Kristen L.
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Shogren.Kristen@mayo.edu
  13. Taylor, Michelle E.
    1. Graduate Student
    2. Taylor.Michelle@mayo.edu
  14. Vallejo Giraldo, Catalina
    1. VallejoGiraldo.Catalina@mayo.edu
  15. Yang, Caihong M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Yang.Caihong@mayo.edu
  16. Yaszemski, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics