Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Matsuura, Yusuke M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Matsuura.Yusuke@mayo.edu
  3. Passe, Sandra M.
    1. Manager, Research Operations
    2. passe.sandra@mayo.edu
  4. Qu, Jin M.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  5. Reisdorf, Ramona Lynn
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Reisdorf.Ramona@mayo.edu
  6. Shimura, Haruhiko M.D.
    1. Research Trainee
  7. Smidt, Melissa J.
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. Smidt.Melissa@mayo.edu
  8. Thoreson, Andrew R.
    1. Engineer
    2. Thoreson.Andrew@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  9. Yang, Tai-Hua M.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  10. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics