Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Dilger, John A. M.D.
    1. Dilger.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  2. Duncan, Christopher M. M.D.
    1. Duncan.Christopher@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  3. Hebl, James R. M.D.
    1. hebl.james@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  4. Horlocker, Terese T. M.D.
    1. horlocker.terese@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  5. Jacob, Adam K. M.D.
    1. Jacob.Adam@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  6. Johnson, Rebecca L. M.D.
    1. Johnson.Rebecca1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  7. Kinney, Michelle O. M.D.
    1. Kinney.Michelle@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  8. Kopp, Sandra (Sandy) L. M.D.
    1. Kopp.Sandra@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  9. Lennon, Robert L D.O.
    1. Lennon.Robert@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  10. Mantilla, Carlos B. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. mantilla.carlos@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Physiology
  11. Niesen, Adam D. M.D.
    1. Niesen.Adam@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  12. Smith, Hugh M. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Smith.Hugh2@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  13. Torsher, Laurence C. M.D.
    1. Torsher.Laurence@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Medical Education