Contact Information

For more information about the Neural Engineering Laboratory, please contact:

Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.

  • Neural Engineering Laboratory
  • Mayo Clinic
  • 200 First St. SW
  • Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-293-1644
  • Email: lee.kendall@mayo.edu

For collaboration proposals, please contact:

April E. Horne

  • Neural Engineering Laboratory
  • Mayo Clinic
  • 200 First St. SW
  • Rochester, MN 55905
  • Email: horne.april@mayo.edu

For information regarding educational opportunities, please contact:

Allan J. Bieber, Ph.D.

  • Neural Engineering Laboratory
  • Mayo Clinic
  • 200 First St. SW
  • Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-266-0231
  • Email: bieber.allan@mayo.edu

For information regarding employment opportunities, please contact:

Jill L. Anderson

  • Neural Engineering Laboratory
  • Mayo Clinic
  • 200 First St. SW
  • Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-284-8192
  • Email: anderson.jill2@mayo.edu

For information regarding the symposium on the BRAIN Initiative, please contact:

Samuel K. Rudolph

  • Neural Engineering Laboratory
  • Mayo Clinic
  • 200 First St. SW
  • Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-293-1827
  • Email: rudolph.samuel@mayo.edu

For article reprints or general questions, please contact:

Tara A. Dabelstein

  • Neural Engineering Laboratory
  • Mayo Clinic
  • 200 First St. SW
  • Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone: 507-538-7371
  • Email: dabelstein.tara@mayo.edu