Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Bernhardt, Kathie Ann
    1. Research Associate
    2. Bernhardt.Kathie@mayo.edu
  2. Borglum, Barbara Kaye
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. Borglum.Barbara@mayo.edu
  3. Coleman Wood, Krista Ann P.T., Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. ColemanWood.Krista@mayo.edu
  4. Crenshaw, Jeremy Richard Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Crenshaw.Jeremy@mayo.edu
  5. Fortune, Emma Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Fortune.Emma@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  6. Hammel, Kari Ann
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. Hammel.Kari@mayo.edu
  7. Hansen, Diana K
    1. Research Associate
    2. hansen.diana@mayo.edu
  8. Hurd, Wendy Jo Ph.D.
    1. Research Associate
    2. Hurd.Wendy@mayo.edu
  9. Huyber, Christine Maria
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Huyber.Christine@mayo.edu
  10. Kane, Paul Henry
    1. Engineer
    2. Kane.Paul@mayo.edu
  11. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  12. Kollengode, Anantha (Andy) Ph.D.
    1. Manager, Research Operations
    2. Assistant Professor of Healthcare Systems Eng
  13. Lombardo, Phillip B
    1. Coordinator, Research Operations
  14. Lugade, Vipul A Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Lugade.Vipul@mayo.edu
  15. Miller, Emily J
    1. Engineer
    2. Miller.Emily@mayo.edu
  16. Morrow, Duane A. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Duane@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  17. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  18. Ryan, James Leigh
    1. Coordinator, Research Operations
  19. Van Straaten, Meegan Gay Pyle P.T.
    1. Research Associate
    2. VanStraaten.Meegan@mayo.edu
  20. Vasileiadis, Georgios M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Vasileiadis.George@mayo.edu