Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Baker, Sarah E. Ph.D.
  2. Curry, Timothy B. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Curry.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Physiology
  3. Engrav, Pamela A.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Engrav.Pamela@mayo.edu
  4. Holbein, Walter W. Ph.D.
  5. Johnson, Christopher P.
    1. Research Technician
    2. Johnson.Christopher@mayo.edu
  6. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  7. Limberg, Jacqueline K. Ph.D.
  8. Long, Jaime M.
  9. Meyer, Nancy J.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Meyer.Nancy2@mayo.edu
  10. Miller, Andrew D. A.T.R.
    1. Miller.Andrew@mayo.edu
  11. Nicholson, Wayne (Nick) T. M.D., Pharm.D.
    1. Nicholson.Wayne@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  12. Ranadive, Sushant M. Ph.D.
  13. Roberts, Shelly K. R.N.
    1. RN Study Coordinator
    2. roberts.shelly@mayo.edu
  14. Wolhart, Sarah Christine R.N.
    1. RN Study Coordinator
    2. Wolhart.Sarah@mayo.edu