Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  2. Ben-Abraham, Ephraim I.
    1. Graduate Student
  3. Berglund, Lawrence Jay
    1. Engineer
  4. Breighner, Ryan E Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  5. Chen, Qingshan
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  6. Cloud, Beth A. P.T., D.P.T.
    1. Graduate Student
    2. Cloud.Beth@mayo.edu
  7. Eby, Sarah
    1. Graduate Student
  8. Gardner, Terri A
    1. Administrative Assistant
  9. Giambini, Hugo Ph.D.
    1. Graduate Student
  10. Hooke, Alexander W
    1. Research Technologist
  11. Itoigawa, Yoshiaki M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  12. Iwasawa, Mitsuyasu M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  13. Kollengode, Anantha (Andy) Ph.D.
    1. Manager, Research Operations
    2. Assistant Professor of Healthcare Systems Eng
  14. Lombardo, Phillip B
    1. Coordinator, Research Operations
  15. Matsuura, Yusuke M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
    2. Matsuura.Yusuke@mayo.edu
  16. Omi, Rei M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  17. Ozasa, Yasuhiro M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  18. Passe, Sandra M.
    1. Manager, Research Operations
    2. passe.sandra@mayo.edu
  19. Qu, Jin M.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  20. Reisdorf, Ramona Lynn
    1. Research Technologist
    2. Reisdorf.Ramona@mayo.edu
  21. Ryan, James Leigh
    1. Coordinator, Research Operations
  22. Shimura, Haruhiko M.D.
    1. Research Trainee
  23. Smidt, Melissa J.
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. Smidt.Melissa@mayo.edu
  24. Thoreson, Andrew R.
    1. Engineer
    2. Thoreson.Andrew@mayo.edu
    3. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  25. Yang, Tai-Hua M.D.
    1. Research Fellow
  26. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  27. Zhao, Kristin D. Ph.D.
    1. Zhao.Kristin@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering