Research Collaborators

Non-Mayo Collaborators

  • M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

    Investigators:
    Sara Strom, Ph.D.
    Michael Keating, M.D.

    Study Coordinator:
    Mandy Chan
    Tel: 713-792-7767
    Email:
    fchan@mdanderson.org

  • University of Minnesota

    Investigators:
    Logan G. Spector, Ph.D.
    Dale E. Hammerschmidt, M.D.
    Vicki Morrison, M.D.

    Study Coordinator:
    Phyllis Balto
    Tel: 866-256-4125
    Email:
    balto@epi.umn.edu

  • Duke University

    Investigators:
    Mark Lanasa, M.D., Ph.D.
    Marc Levesque, M.D., Ph.D.
    J. Brice Weinberg, M.D.
    Tel: 919-286-0411 Ext. 5248
    Email: mark.lanasa@duke.edu

  • National Cancer Institute

    Investigators:
    Neil Caporaso, M.D.
    Lynn Goldin, Ph.D.
    Gerald Marti, M.D., Ph.D.

    Referral Coordinator:
    Stephanie Steinbart
    Toll-Free: 1-800-518-8474
    Email:
    stephaniesteinbart@westat.com

  • University of San Diego

    Investigators:
    Thomas J. Kipps, M.D., Ph.D.
    Laura Rassenti, Ph.D.

    Study Coordinator:
    Monica Cook
    Tel: 858-822-5989
    Email:
    mmcook@ucsd.edu

  • University of Utah

    Investigators:
    Nicola Camp, Ph.D.
    Lisa Cannon-Albright, Ph.D.
    Martha Glenn, M.D.

    Study Coordinator:
    Lewis Ershler
    Tel: 801-587-9305
    Email:
    lew.ershler@utah.edu

  • University of Iowa

    Investigator:
    Brian Link M.D., Ph.D.

    Study Coordinator:
    Tina Knutson
    Tel: 319-354-4132
    Email:
    tina-knutson@uiowa.edu

  • City of Hope

    Investigators:
    Smita Bhatia, M.D., M.P.H.
    Lawrence Weiss, M.D.

    Study Coordinator:
    Cara Hanby
    Tel: 626-256-4673
    Email:
    chanby@coh.org