Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z

M

  1. Manduca, Armando Ph.D.
    1. manduca.armando@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Biophysics
    4. Professor of Radiology
  2. Mantilla, Carlos B. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. mantilla.carlos@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Physiology
  3. Matveyenko, Aleksey Ph.D.
    1. Matveyenko.Aleksey@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
  4. Milbrandt, Todd A. M.D.
    1. Milbrandt.Todd@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
  5. Miller, Jordan D. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    2. Associate Professor of Surgery
  6. Miller, Virginia M. Ph.D.
    1. miller.virginia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Surgery
  7. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology