Faculty

Sort by

  1. Baratz, Keith H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  2. Brodsky, Michael C. M.D.
    1. Brodsky.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Ophthalmology
    4. Publications
  3. Chen, John J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
    3. Publications
  4. Erie, Jay C. M.D.
    1. erie.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology
    3. Publications
  5. Fautsch, Michael P. Ph.D.
    1. fautsch.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Ophthalmology
    4. Publications
  6. Garrity, James A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  7. Holmes, Jonathan M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  8. Iezzi, Raymond Jr. M.D.
    1. Iezzi.Raymond@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    3. Publications
  9. Khan, Amir R. M.D.
    1. Khan.Amir@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  10. Leavitt, Jacqueline A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  11. Maguire, Leo J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  12. Mahr, Michael A. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  13. McLaren, Jay W. Ph.D.
    1. mclaren@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Ophthalmology
  14. Patel, Sanjay V. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  15. Pulido, Jose S. M.D.
    1. Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  16. Salomao, Diva R. M.D.
    1. salomao.diva@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    3. Publications
  17. Siemsen, Dennis W. O.D.
    1. Siemsen.Dennis@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
  18. Sit, Arthur J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Publications
  19. Smith, Wendy M. M.D.
    1. Smith.Wendy1@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
    3. Publications