Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Ackerman, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Professor of Pediatrics
  2. Behfar, Atta M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Behfar.Atta@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  3. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
  4. Choi, Doo-Sup Ph.D.
    1. Choids@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  5. Daniels, David J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Daniels.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  6. Diasio, Robert B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
  7. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  8. Fields, Alan P. Ph.D.
    1. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
  9. Goetz, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Goetz.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  10. Hitosugi, Taro Ph.D.
    1. Hitosugi.Taro@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  11. Katusic, Zvonimir S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. katusic.zvonimir@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  12. Kaufmann, Scott H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  13. Li, Hu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Hu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  14. Lou, Zhenkun Ph.D.
    1. Lou.Zhenkun@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  15. Machida, Yuichi Ph.D.
    1. Machida.Yuichi@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  16. Meurice, Nathalie Ph.D.
    1. Meurice.Nathalie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  17. Miller, Laurence J. M.D.
    1. ljm@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  18. Nelson, Timothy J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Associate Professor of Medicine
  19. Olson, Timothy M. M.D.
    1. Olson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  20. Pang, Yuan-Ping Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biophysics
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  21. Pereira, Naveen L. M.D.
    1. Pereira.Naveen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  22. Reid, Joel M. Ph.D.
    1. reid@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  23. Shin, Cheolsu M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  24. Szurszewski, Joseph H. Ph.D.
    1. gijoe@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
  25. Terzic, Andre M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  26. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  27. Tye, Susannah J. Ph.D.
    1. Tye.Susannah@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
    4. Assistant Professor of Psychology
  28. Wahner Hendrickson, Andrea E. M.D.
    1. WahnerHendrickson.Andrea@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  29. Weinshilboum, Richard M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  30. Weroha, Saravut (John) J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Weroha.Saravut@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology