Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Ackerman, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Professor of Pediatrics
    5. Publications
  2. Behfar, Atta M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Behfar.Atta@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  3. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
    5. Publications
  4. Choi, Doo-Sup Ph.D.
    1. Choids@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Psychiatry
    4. Publications
  5. Daniels, David J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Daniels.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    5. Publications
  6. Diasio, Robert B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Publications
  7. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  8. Goetz, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Goetz.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  9. Hitosugi, Taro Ph.D.
    1. Hitosugi.Taro@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  10. Katusic, Zvonimir S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. katusic.zvonimir@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  11. Kaufmann, Scott H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  12. Li, Hu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Hu@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  13. Machida, Yuichi Ph.D.
    1. Machida.Yuichi@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  14. Meurice, Nathalie Ph.D.
    1. Meurice.Nathalie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  15. Miller, Laurence J. M.D.
    1. ljm@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    5. Publications
  16. Nelson, Timothy J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Associate Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  17. Olson, Timothy M. M.D.
    1. Olson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  18. Pang, Yuan-Ping Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biophysics
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  19. Pereira, Naveen L. M.D.
    1. Pereira.Naveen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  20. Reid, Joel M. Ph.D.
    1. reid@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  21. Shin, Cheolsu M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  22. Szurszewski, Joseph H. Ph.D.
    1. gijoe@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  23. Terzic, Andre M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  24. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  25. Tye, Susannah J. Ph.D.
    1. Tye.Susannah@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
    4. Assistant Professor of Psychology
    5. Publications
  26. Wahner Hendrickson, Andrea E. M.D.
    1. WahnerHendrickson.Andrea@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  27. Weinshilboum, Richard M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Publications
  28. Weroha, Saravut (John) J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Weroha.Saravut@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology