Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Ackerman, Michael J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Professor of Pediatrics
  2. Behfar, Atta M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Behfar.Atta@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  3. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
  4. Choi, Doo-Sup Ph.D.
    1. Choids@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  5. Daniels, David J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Daniels.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    4. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  6. Diasio, Robert B. M.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
  7. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  8. Fields, Alan P. Ph.D.
    1. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
  9. Goetz, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Goetz.Matthew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  10. Hitosugi, Taro Ph.D.
    1. Hitosugi.Taro@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  11. Katusic, Zvonimir S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. katusic.zvonimir@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  12. Kaufmann, Scott H. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  13. Li, Hu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Hu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  14. Lou, Zhenkun Ph.D.
    1. Lou.Zhenkun@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  15. Machida, Yuichi Ph.D.
    1. Machida.Yuichi@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  16. Meurice, Nathalie Ph.D.
    1. Meurice.Nathalie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  17. Miller, Laurence J. M.D.
    1. ljm@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  18. Nelson, Timothy J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  19. Olson, Timothy M. M.D.
    1. Olson.Timothy@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  20. Pang, Yuan-Ping Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Biophysics
  21. Pereira, Naveen L. M.D.
    1. Pereira.Naveen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  22. Reid, Joel M. Ph.D.
    1. reid@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  23. Shin, Cheolsu M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
  24. Shrikant, Protul Ph.D.
    1. Shrikant.Protul@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Immunology
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
  25. Szurszewski, Joseph H. Ph.D.
    1. gijoe@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
  26. Terzic, Andre M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  27. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  28. Tye, Susannah J. Ph.D.
    1. Tye.Susannah@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
    4. Assistant Professor of Psychology
  29. Wahner Hendrickson, Andrea E. M.D.
    1. WahnerHendrickson.Andrea@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
  30. Weinshilboum, Richard M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  31. Weroha, Saravut (John) J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Weroha.Saravut@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    4. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology