Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Amsbaugh, Amy L. R.R.T.
  2. Anderson, Brenda K. R.N.
  3. Buenvenida, Shonie L. R.N.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. buenvenida.shonie@mayo.edu
  4. Dong, Yue M.D.
  5. Haugen, De Anna L.
  6. Hinds, Richard Fernando R.R.T.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Hinds.Richard@mayo.edu
  7. Kashyap, Rahul
    1. Kashyap.Rahul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  8. Kor, Daryl J. M.D.
    1. Kor.Daryl@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  9. Krpata, Tami S.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Krpata.Tami@mayo.edu
  10. Li, Man
    1. Programmer
    2. Li.Man@mayo.edu
  11. Liedl, Lavonne M. R.R.T.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. liedl.Lavonne@mayo.edu
  12. Madde, Nageswar R.
    1. Programmer
    2. Madde.Nageswar@mayo.edu
  13. Marquez, Alberto R.R.T.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Marquez.Alberto@mayo.edu
  14. Meade, Laurie A. R.N.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Meade.Laurie@mayo.edu
  15. Meyer, Todd J. R.R.T.
  16. Passe, Melissa A. R.R.T.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. Passe.Melissa@mayo.edu
  17. Rasinski, Renee T.
    1. Administrative Assistant
    2. Rasinski.Renee@mayo.edu
  18. Schroeder, Darrell R.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
  19. Warner, David O. M.D.
    1. warner.david@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  20. Weber, Verlin (Wayne) W. R.R.T.
  21. Weise, Linda S. R.R.T.
  22. Weist, Suanne (Sue) M. R.N.
  23. Wilson, Gregory A. R.R.T.
    1. Study Coordinator
    2. wilson.gregory@mayo.edu