Faculty

Sort by

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z

S

  1. Sanders, Rebecca A. M.D.
    1. Sanders.Rebecca@mayo.edu
  2. Santhanam, Anantha V. Ph.D.
    1. Santhanam.Anantha@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Surgery
  3. Schears, Gregory J. M.D.
    1. Schears.Gregory@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  4. Seelhammer, Troy G. M.D.
    1. Seelhammer.Troy@mayo.edu
  5. Segura, Leal G. M.D.
    1. Segura.Leal@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  6. Sharpe, Emily E. M.D.
    1. Sharpe.Emily@mayo.edu
  7. Shi, Yu M.D., M.P.H.
    1. Shi.Yu@mayo.edu
  8. Sieck, Gary C. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. Professor of Physiology
  9. Sill, John C. M.D.
    1. sill.john@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  10. Smischney, Nathan J. M.D.
    1. Smischney.Nathan@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  11. Smith, Hugh M. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Smith.Hugh2@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  12. Sprung, Juraj M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Sprung.Juraj@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  13. Stensrud, Paul E. M.D.
    1. stensrud.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  14. Stewart, Thomas M. M.D.
    1. Stewart.Thomas1@mayo.edu
  15. Subramanian, Arun M.B.B.S.
    1. Subramanian.Arun@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  16. Sviggum, Hans P. M.D.
    1. Sviggum.Hans@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology