Faculty

Sort by

  1. Best, Patricia J. M.D.
    1. best.patricia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  2. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
  3. Farrugia, Gianrico M.D.
    1. Professor of Physiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  4. Hartmann, Lynn C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  5. Jensen, Michael D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  6. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  7. Kantor, Birgit M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  8. Khosla, Sundeep M.D.
    1. khosla.sundeep@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  9. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  10. Lerman, Amir M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  11. Lerman, Lilach O. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. lerman.lilach@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  12. Markovic, Svetomir N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
  13. Miller, Virginia M. Ph.D.
    1. miller.virginia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Surgery
  14. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  15. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Oursler.MerryJo@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  16. Petersen, Ronald C. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  17. Rocca, Walter A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Professor of Epidemiology
  18. Somers, Virend M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  19. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  20. Stewart, Elizabeth (Ebbie) A. M.D.
    1. Stewart.Elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  21. Westendorf, Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology