Faculty

Sort by

  1. Best, Patricia J. M.D.
    1. best.patricia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  2. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
  3. Farrugia, Gianrico M.D.
    1. farrugia.gianrico@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  4. Hartmann, Lynn C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  5. Jensen, Michael D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  6. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  7. Kantarci, Kejal M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  8. Kantor, Birgit M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  9. Khosla, Sundeep M.D.
    1. khosla.sundeep@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  10. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  11. Lerman, Amir M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  12. Lerman, Lilach O. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. lerman.lilach@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  13. Markovic, Svetomir N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
  14. Miller, Virginia M. Ph.D.
    1. miller.virginia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Surgery
  15. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  16. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  17. Petersen, Ronald C. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  18. Rocca, Walter A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  19. Somers, Virend M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  20. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology