Faculty

Sort by

  1. Best, Patricia J M M.D.
    1. best.patricia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  2. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
  3. Farrugia, Gianrico M.D.
    1. farrugia.gianrico@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  4. Gabriel, Sherine E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  5. Garovic, Vesna D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  6. Hartmann, Lynn C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  7. Jensen, Michael D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  8. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  9. Kantarci, Kejal M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  10. Kantor, Birgit M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  11. Khosla, Sundeep M.D.
    1. khosla.sundeep@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  12. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  13. Lerman, Amir M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  14. Lerman, Lilach O. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. lerman.lilach@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  15. Levine, James A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  16. Loprinzi, Charles L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  17. Markovic, Svetomir N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Oncology
  18. Miller, Virginia M. Ph.D.
    1. miller.virginia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Surgery
  19. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  20. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  21. Petersen, Ronald C. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  22. Rocca, Walter A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  23. Somers, Virend M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  24. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  25. Vachon, Celine M. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
  26. Westendorf, Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics