Faculty

Sort by

  1. Best, Patricia J. M.D.
    1. best.patricia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  2. Camilleri, Michael M.D.
    1. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Professor of Physiology
  3. Farrugia, Gianrico M.D.
    1. farrugia.gianrico@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  4. Gabriel, Sherine E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  5. Hartmann, Lynn C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  6. Jensen, Michael D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  7. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  8. Kantarci, Kejal M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  9. Kantor, Birgit M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  10. Khosla, Sundeep M.D.
    1. khosla.sundeep@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  11. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  12. Lerman, Amir M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  13. Lerman, Lilach O. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. lerman.lilach@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  14. Loprinzi, Charles L. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  15. Markovic, Svetomir N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Oncology
  16. Miller, Virginia M. Ph.D.
    1. miller.virginia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Professor of Surgery
  17. Morrow, Melissa (Missy) M. Ph.D.
    1. Morrow.Melissa@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  18. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  19. Petersen, Ronald C. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  20. Rocca, Walter A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  21. Somers, Virend M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  22. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  23. Westendorf, Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics