Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  3. Amrami, Kimberly K. M.D.
    1. Amrami.Kimberly@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Radiology
  4. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  5. Babovic-Vuksanovic, Dusica M.D.
    1. dbabovic@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  6. Cowl, Clayton T. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  7. Daniel, Erik S. Ph.D.
    1. Daniel.Erik@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  8. Deyle, David R. M.D.
    1. Deyle.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
  9. Gilbert, Barry K. Ph.D.
    1. gilbert.barry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  10. Hruska, Carrie B. Ph.D.
    1. Hruska.Carrie@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medical Physics
  11. Jenkins, Donald M.D.
    1. Jenkins.Donald@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Surgery
  12. Johnson, Bruce D. Ph.D.
    1. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  13. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  14. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  15. Kennedy, Richard B. Ph.D.
    1. Kennedy.Rick@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  16. Limper, Andrew H. M.D.
    1. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  17. McGee, Kiaran P. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. Associate Professor of Medical Physics
  18. Moertel, David M
    1. moertel.david@mayo.edu
  19. Morrey, Mark E. M.D.
    1. Morrey.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  20. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  21. O'Connor, Michael K. Ph.D.
    1. mkoconnor@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Physics
  22. Okuno, Scott H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  23. Poland, Gregory A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  24. Rhodes, Deborah J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  25. Smith, Aynsley M.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  26. Steinkraus, Lawrence W. M.D., M.P.H.
    1. Steinkraus.Lawrence@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Preventive Medicine
  27. Stepanek, Jan M.D.
    1. stepanek.jan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  28. van Wijnen, Andre J. Ph.D.
    1. vanWijnen.Andre@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  29. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  30. Zurn, Jon W
    1. Zurn.Jon@mayo.edu