Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  3. Amrami, Kimberly K. M.D.
    1. Amrami.Kimberly@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Radiology
  4. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  5. Babovic-Vuksanovic, Dusica M.D.
    1. dbabovic@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  6. Cowl, Clayton T. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  7. Daniel, Erik S. Ph.D.
    1. Daniel.Erik@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  8. Deyle, David R. M.D.
    1. Deyle.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
  9. Gilbert, Barry K. Ph.D.
    1. gilbert.barry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  10. Hruska, Carrie B. Ph.D.
    1. Hruska.Carrie@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medical Physics
  11. Johnson, Bruce D. Ph.D.
    1. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  12. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  13. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  14. Kennedy, Richard B. Ph.D.
    1. Kennedy.Rick@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  15. Limper, Andrew H. M.D.
    1. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  16. McGee, Kiaran P. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. Associate Professor of Medical Physics
  17. Moertel, David M
    1. moertel.david@mayo.edu
  18. Morrey, Mark E. M.D.
    1. Morrey.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  19. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  20. O'Connor, Michael K. Ph.D.
    1. mkoconnor@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Physics
  21. Okuno, Scott H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  22. Poland, Gregory A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  23. Rhodes, Deborah J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  24. Smith, Aynsley M.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  25. Steinkraus, Lawrence W. M.D., M.P.H.
    1. Steinkraus.Lawrence@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Preventive Medicine
  26. Stepanek, Jan M.D.
    1. stepanek.jan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  27. van Wijnen, Andre J. Ph.D.
    1. vanWijnen.Andre@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  28. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  29. Zurn, Jon W
    1. Zurn.Jon@mayo.edu