Faculty and Staff

Sort by

  1. Abdel, Matthew P. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  2. Amadio, Peter C. M.D.
    1. pamadio@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  3. Amrami, Kimberly K. M.D.
    1. Amrami.Kimberly@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Radiology
  4. An, Kai-Nan Ph.D.
    1. an.kainan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  5. Babovic-Vuksanovic, Dusica M.D.
    1. dbabovic@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  6. Cowl, Clayton T. M.D., M.S.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  7. Deyle, David R. M.D.
    1. Deyle.David@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
  8. Gilbert, Barry K. Ph.D.
    1. gilbert.barry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  9. Hruska, Carrie B. Ph.D.
    1. Hruska.Carrie@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medical Physics
  10. Johnson, Bruce D. Ph.D.
    1. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  11. Joyner, Michael J. M.D.
    1. joyner.michael@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
  12. Kaufman, Kenton R. Ph.D.
    1. Kaufman.Kenton@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  13. Kennedy, Richard B. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
  14. Limper, Andrew H. M.D.
    1. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  15. McGee, Kiaran P. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. Professor of Medical Physics
  16. Moertel, David M. M.B.A.
    1. moertel.david@mayo.edu
  17. Morrey, Mark E. M.D.
    1. Morrey.Mark@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  18. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  19. O'Connor, Michael K. Ph.D.
    1. mkoconnor@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medical Physics
  20. Okuno, Scott H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
  21. Poland, Gregory A. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  22. Rhodes, Deborah J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  23. Smith, Aynsley M. Ph.D., R.N.
    1. smith.aynsley@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  24. Steinkraus, Lawrence W. M.D., M.P.H.
    1. Steinkraus.Lawrence@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Preventive Medicine
  25. Stepanek, Jan M.D.
    1. stepanek.jan@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
  26. van Wijnen, Andre J. Ph.D.
    1. vanWijnen.Andre@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  27. Zhao, Chunfeng M.D.
    1. Zhao.Chunfeng@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  28. Zurn, Jon W. M.B.A.
    1. Zurn.Jon@mayo.edu