Faculty

Sort by

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z

S

  1. Schak, Kathryn (Kate) M. M.D.
    1. Schak.Kathryn@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
  2. Schears, Gregory J. M.D.
    1. Schears.Gregory@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  3. Schiltz, Brenda M. M.D.
    1. Schiltz.Brenda@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  4. Schugel, Joachim W. D.O.
    1. Schugel.Joachim@mayo.edu
  5. Schwenk, W. Frederick II M.D.
    1. Professor of Pediatrics
  6. Scott, J. P. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  7. Segura, Leal G. M.D.
    1. Segura.Leal@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  8. Selcen, Duygu M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
  9. Shaughnessy, William J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  10. Shin, Alexander Y. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  11. Siebrecht, Amy L R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Siebrecht.Amy@mayo.edu
  12. Sim, Franklin H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  13. Sim, Leslie A. Ph.D., L.P.
    1. Sim.Leslie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychology
  14. Simmons, Patricia S. M.D.
    1. simmons.patricia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
  15. Skinner, John A. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Radiology
  16. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  17. Smith, Jill M. APRN, CNP
    1. Smith.Jill2@mayo.edu
  18. Sole, Kristine Michelle R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Sole.Kristine@mayo.edu
  19. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Anatomy
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  20. Springer, Donna J. R.N., C.N.S.
    1. miller.donna2@mayo.edu
  21. St. Sauver, Jennifer Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
  22. Stans, Anthony A. M.D.
    1. Stans.Anthony@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  23. Starr, Stephanie R. M.D.
    1. Starr.Stephanie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  24. Stead, Diana L. R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Stead.Diana@mayo.edu
  25. Stead, Squire (Matt) M. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  26. Stender, Jane Elizabeth R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Stender.Jane@mayo.edu
  27. Stensrud, Paul E. M.D.
    1. stensrud.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  28. Stephens, Michael C. M.D.
    1. Stephens.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  29. Stoeckel, Ruth E. CCC-SLP
    1. stoeckel.ruth@mayo.edu
  30. Strand, Edythe A. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Speech Pathology
  31. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  32. Sunnock, William A R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Sunnock.William@mayo.edu
  33. Swanson, Jill A. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  34. Swintak, Cosima C. M.D.
    1. Swintak.Cosima@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry