Faculty

Sort by

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z

S

  1. Schak, Kathryn (Kate) M. M.D.
    1. Schak.Kathryn@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
  2. Schears, Gregory J. M.D.
    1. Schears.Gregory@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
  3. Schiltz, Brenda M. M.D.
    1. Schiltz.Brenda@mayo.edu
  4. Schugel, Joachim W. D.O.
    1. Schugel.Joachim@mayo.edu
  5. Schultz, Melissa B. M.D.
    1. Schultz.Melissa3@mayo.edu
  6. Schwenk, W. Frederick II M.D.
    1. Professor of Pediatrics
  7. Scott, J. P. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  8. Segura, Leal G. M.D.
    1. Segura.Leal@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  9. Selcen, Duygu M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
  10. Shaughnessy, William J. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Orthopedics
  11. Shin, Alexander Y. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  12. Siebrecht, Amy L R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Siebrecht.Amy@mayo.edu
  13. Sim, Franklin H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  14. Sim, Leslie A. Ph.D., L.P.
    1. Sim.Leslie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychology
  15. Simmons, Patricia S. M.D.
    1. simmons.patricia@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
  16. Skinner, John A. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Radiology
  17. Smith, Jay M.D.
    1. smith.jay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  18. Smith, Jill M. A.P.R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Smith.Jill2@mayo.edu
  19. Sole, Kristine Michelle R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Sole.Kristine@mayo.edu
  20. Spinner, Robert J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
  21. Springer, Donna J. R.N., C.N.S.
    1. miller.donna2@mayo.edu
  22. St. Sauver, Jennifer Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
  23. Stans, Anthony A. M.D.
    1. Stans.Anthony@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Orthopedics
  24. Starr, Stephanie R. M.D.
    1. Starr.Stephanie@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  25. Stead, Diana L. R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Stead.Diana@mayo.edu
  26. Stead, Squire (Matt) M. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  27. Stender, Jane Elizabeth R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Stender.Jane@mayo.edu
  28. Stensrud, Paul E. M.D.
    1. stensrud.paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
  29. Stephens, Michael C. M.D.
    1. Stephens.Michael@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  30. Stoeckel, Ruth E. CCC-SLP
    1. stoeckel.ruth@mayo.edu
  31. Strand, Edythe A. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Speech Pathology
  32. Stuart, Michael J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
  33. Sunnock, William A R.N., C.N.P.
    1. Sunnock.William@mayo.edu
  34. Swanson, Jill A. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  35. Swintak, Cosima C. M.D.
    1. Swintak.Cosima@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry