Faculty

Sort by

  1. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  2. Bieber, Allan J. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  3. Carter, Jonathan L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  4. David, Chella S. Ph.D.
    1. davic4@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Immunology
  5. Giri, Shailendra Ph.D.
    1. Giri.Shailendra@mayo.edu
  6. Hedin, Karen E. Ph.D.
    1. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Immunology
  7. Howe, Charles L. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
  8. Huston, John III M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  9. Kantarci, Orhun H. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
  10. Keegan, B Mark M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  11. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  12. Lennon, Vanda A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  13. Lucchinetti, Claudia F. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  14. Macura, Slobodan I. Ph.D.
    1. macura@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  15. Maher, Louis (Jim) J. III Ph.D.
    1. maher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  16. McKeon, Andrew M.B., B.Ch., M.D.
    1. McKeon.Andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    3. Associate Professor of Neurology
  17. Noseworthy, John H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  18. Parisi, Joseph E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  19. Patterson, Marc C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  20. Port, John D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Port.John@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Associate Professor of Radiology
  21. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  22. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
  23. Shuster, Elizabeth A. M.D.
    1. shuster.elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  24. Takhter, Ramandeep S. Ph.D.
    1. Takhter.Ramandeep@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  25. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  26. Warrington, Arthur E. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  27. Weinshenker, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  28. Wingerchuk, Dean M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology