Faculty

Sort by

  1. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  2. Bieber, Allan J. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Carter, Jonathan L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  5. David, Chella S. Ph.D.
    1. davic4@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Immunology
  6. Giri, Shailendra Ph.D.
    1. Giri.Shailendra@mayo.edu
  7. Howe, Charles L. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
  8. Huston, John III M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  9. Kantarci, Orhun H. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  10. Keegan, B Mark M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  11. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  12. Lennon, Vanda A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  13. Lucchinetti, Claudia F. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  14. Macura, Slobodan I. Ph.D.
    1. macura@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  15. Maher, Louis (Jim) J. III Ph.D.
    1. maher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  16. McKeon, Andrew M.B., B.Ch., M.D.
    1. McKeon.Andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    3. Associate Professor of Neurology
  17. Noseworthy, John H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  18. Parisi, Joseph E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  19. Patterson, Marc C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Pediatrics
    2. Professor of Medical Genetics
    3. Professor of Neurology
  20. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Immunology
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  21. Port, John D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Port.John@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Radiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
  22. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  23. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. scarisbrick.isobel@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  24. Shuster, Elizabeth A. M.D.
    1. shuster.elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  25. Takhter, Ramandeep S. Ph.D.
    1. Takhter.Ramandeep@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  26. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  27. Warrington, Arthur E. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  28. Weinshenker, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  29. Wingerchuk, Dean M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology