Faculty

Sort by

  1. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  2. Bieber, Allan J. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Carter, Jonathan L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  5. David, Chella S. Ph.D.
    1. davic4@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Immunology
  6. Giri, Shailendra Ph.D.
    1. Giri.Shailendra@mayo.edu
  7. Hedin, Karen E. Ph.D.
    1. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Immunology
  8. Howe, Charles L. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
  9. Huston, John III M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  10. Kantarci, Orhun H. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  11. Keegan, B Mark M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  12. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  13. Lennon, Vanda A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  14. Lucchinetti, Claudia F. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  15. Macura, Slobodan I. Ph.D.
    1. macura@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  16. Maher, Louis (Jim) J. III Ph.D.
    1. maher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  17. Mangalam, Ashutosh K. Ph.D.
    1. Mangalam.Ashutosh@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Immunology
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  18. McKeon, Andrew M.B., B.Ch., M.D.
    1. McKeon.Andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
    3. Associate Professor of Neurology
  19. Noseworthy, John H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  20. Parisi, Joseph E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
  21. Patterson, Marc C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  22. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  23. Pittock, Sean J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  24. Port, John D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Port.John@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Associate Professor of Radiology
  25. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  26. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  27. Shuster, Elizabeth A. M.D.
    1. shuster.elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  28. Takhter, Ramandeep S. Ph.D.
    1. Takhter.Ramandeep@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  29. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  30. Warrington, Arthur E. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  31. Weinshenker, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  32. Wingerchuk, Dean M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology