Faculty

Sort by

  1. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Publications
  2. Bieber, Allan J. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  4. Carter, Jonathan L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  5. Giri, Shailendra Ph.D.
    1. Giri.Shailendra@mayo.edu
  6. Howe, Charles L. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  7. Huston, John III M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Publications
  8. Kantarci, Orhun H. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  9. Keegan, B Mark M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  10. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Publications
  11. Lennon, Vanda A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  12. Macura, Slobodan I. Ph.D.
    1. macura@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  13. Maher, Louis (Jim) J. III Ph.D.
    1. maher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  14. McKeon, Andrew M.B., B.Ch., M.D.
    1. McKeon.Andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    4. Publications
  15. Noseworthy, John H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  16. Parisi, Joseph E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Publications
  17. Patterson, Marc C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  18. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  19. Port, John D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Port.John@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Radiology
    3. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    4. Publications
  20. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Publications
  21. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. scarisbrick.isobel@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  22. Takhter, Ramandeep S. Ph.D.
    1. Takhter.Ramandeep@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  23. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Publications
  24. Warrington, Arthur E. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  25. Weinshenker, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  26. Wingerchuk, Dean M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
    2. Publications
  27. Wu, LongJun (Long-Jun) Ph.D.
    1. Wu.LongJun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    4. Publications