Faculty

Sort by

  1. Basford, Jeffrey R. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
  2. Bieber, Allan J. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Carter, Jonathan L. M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  5. David, Chella S. Ph.D.
    1. davic4@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Immunology
  6. Erickson, Bradley J. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  7. Giri, Shailendra Ph.D.
    1. Giri.Shailendra@mayo.edu
  8. Hedin, Karen E. Ph.D.
    1. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Immunology
  9. Howe, Charles L. Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
  10. Huston, John III M.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
  11. Kantarci, Orhun H. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  12. Keegan, B Mark M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
  13. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  14. Lennon, Vanda A. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  15. Lucchinetti, Claudia F. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  16. Macura, Slobodan I. Ph.D.
    1. macura@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  17. Maher, Louis (Jim) J. III Ph.D.
    1. maher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  18. Mangalam, Ashutosh K. Ph.D.
    1. Mangalam.Ashutosh@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Immunology
    3. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  19. McKeon, Andrew M.B., B.Ch., M.D.
    1. McKeon.Andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
    3. Associate Professor of Neurology
  20. Noseworthy, John H. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  21. Parisi, Joseph E. M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
  22. Patterson, Marc C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  23. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  24. Pirko, Istvan M.D.
    1. Pirko@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
  25. Pittock, Sean J. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  26. Port, John D. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Port.John@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Associate Professor of Radiology
  27. Rodriguez, Moses M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
  28. Scarisbrick, Isobel A. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  29. Shuster, Elizabeth A. M.D.
    1. shuster.elizabeth@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  30. Takhter, Ramandeep S. Ph.D.
    1. Takhter.Ramandeep@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  31. Trushina, Eugenia Ph.D.
    1. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  32. Warrington, Arthur E. Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurology
  33. Weinshenker, Brian G. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology
  34. Wingerchuk, Dean M. M.D.
    1. Professor of Neurology