Center Advisory Members

Sort by

  1. Anastasiadis, Panagiotis Z. Ph.D.
    1. Anastasiadis.Panos@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Cancer Biology
  2. Badley, Andrew D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Boughey, Judy C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Surgery
  5. Chini, Eduardo N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. chini.eduardo@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Anesthesiology
  6. Evans, Christopher H. Ph.D.
    1. Evans.Christopher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
  7. Khosla, Sundeep M.D.
    1. khosla.sundeep@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  8. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  9. Lee, James J. Ph.D.
    1. jjlee@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  10. Leof, Edward B. Ph.D.
    1. leof.edward@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  11. Lerman, Lilach O. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. lerman.lilach@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  12. Limper, Andrew H. M.D.
    1. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  13. Liu, Jun M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Liu.Jun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  14. Lou, Zhenkun Ph.D.
    1. Lou.Zhenkun@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  15. Lupu, Ruth Ph.D.
    1. Lupu.Ruth@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  16. Matveyenko, Aleksey Ph.D.
    1. Matveyenko.Aleksey@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
  17. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  18. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  19. Prakash, Y. S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. prakash.ys@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Physiology
  20. Tschumperlin, Daniel J. Ph.D.
    1. Tschumperlin.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
  21. van Deursen, Jan Ph.D.
    1. VanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  22. Vella, Adrian M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine