Center Advisory Members

Sort by

  1. Anastasiadis, Panagiotis Z. Ph.D.
    1. Anastasiadis.Panos@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Cancer Biology
    4. Publications
  2. Badley, Andrew D. M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Molecular Medicine
    3. Publications
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  4. Boughey, Judy C. M.D.
    1. Professor of Surgery
    2. Publications
  5. Chini, Eduardo N. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. chini.eduardo@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    4. Professor of Pharmacology
    5. Publications
  6. Evans, Christopher H. Ph.D.
    1. Evans.Christopher@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    4. Publications
  7. Khosla, Sundeep M.D.
    1. khosla.sundeep@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  8. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  9. Leof, Edward B. Ph.D.
    1. leof.edward@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  10. Lerman, Lilach O. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. lerman.lilach@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  11. Limper, Andrew H. M.D.
    1. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
    4. Publications
  12. Liu, Jun M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Liu.Jun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  13. Lupu, Ruth Ph.D.
    1. Lupu.Ruth@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  14. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Publications
  15. Pease, Larry R. Ph.D.
    1. pease.larry@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Publications
  16. Prakash, Y. S. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. prakash.ys@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  17. Tschumperlin, Daniel J. Ph.D.
    1. Tschumperlin.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Associate Professor of Physiology
    4. Publications
  18. van Deursen, Jan Ph.D.
    1. vanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. Publications
  19. Vella, Adrian M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Publications