Faculty

Sort by

  1. Anastasiadis, Panagiotis Z. Ph.D.
    1. Anastasiadis.Panos@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Cancer Biology
  2. Baker, Darren J. M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Baker.Darren@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Couch, Fergus J. Ph.D.
    1. Couch.Fergus@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  5. Ekker, Stephen C. Ph.D.
    1. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  6. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  7. Fields, Alan P. Ph.D.
    1. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
  8. Galardy, Paul J. M.D.
    1. Galardy.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  9. Huang, Haojie Ph.D.
    1. Huang.Haojie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  10. Katzmann, David J. Ph.D.
    1. Katzmann.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  11. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  12. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  13. Leof, Edward B. Ph.D.
    1. leof.edward@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  14. Li, Zhaoyu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Zhaoyu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology
  15. Ling, Kun Ph.D.
    1. Ling.Kun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  16. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  17. Mer, Georges Ph.D.
    1. Mer.Georges@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  18. Meves, Alexander M.D.
    1. Meves.Alexander@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Dermatology
  19. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  20. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Oursler.MerryJo@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  21. Patel, Tushar C. M.B., Ch.B.
    1. Patel.Tushar@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  22. Radisky, Derek C. Ph.D.
    1. Radisky.Derek@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  23. Salisbury, Jeffrey L. Ph.D.
    1. salisbury@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  24. Shah, Vijay M.D.
    1. Shah.Vijay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  25. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  26. Storz, Peter Ph.D.
    1. Storz.Peter@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  27. Tindall, Donald J. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Urology
  28. Tun, Han W. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  29. Urrutia, Raul A. M.D.
    1. urrutia.raul@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. Professor of Biophysics
  30. van Deursen, Jan Ph.D.
    1. VanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  31. Westendorf, Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  32. Zhu, Shizhen (Jane) M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Zhu.Shizhen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology