Faculty

Sort by

  1. Anastasiadis, Panagiotis Z. Ph.D.
    1. Anastasiadis.Panos@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  2. Baker, Darren J. Ph.D.
    1. Baker.Darren@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Couch, Fergus J. Ph.D.
    1. Couch.Fergus@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine & Pathology
  5. Crawford, Howard C. Ph.D.
    1. Crawford.Howard@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  6. Eberhardt, Norman L. Ph.D.
    1. eberhardt@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  7. Ekker, Stephen C. Ph.D.
    1. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  8. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Medicine
    4. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  9. Fields, Alan P. Ph.D.
    1. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
  10. Galardy, Paul J. M.D.
    1. Galardy.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  11. Hedin, Karen E. Ph.D.
    1. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Immunology
  12. Huang, Haojie Ph.D.
    1. Huang.Haojie@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  13. Kang, Ningling Ph.D.
    1. Kang.Ningling@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  14. Katzmann, David J. Ph.D.
    1. Katzmann.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  15. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  16. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  17. Leof, Edward B. Ph.D.
    1. leof.edward@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  18. Li, Zhaoyu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Zhaoyu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology
  19. Ling, Kun Ph.D.
    1. Ling.Kun@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  20. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  21. Mer, Georges Ph.D.
    1. Mer.Georges@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  22. Meves, Alexander M.D.
    1. Meves.Alexander@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Dermatology
  23. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  24. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  25. Radisky, Derek C. Ph.D.
    1. Radisky.Derek@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  26. Salisbury, Jeffrey L. Ph.D.
    1. salisbury@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  27. Shah, Vijay M.D.
    1. Shah.Vijay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  28. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  29. Storz, Peter Ph.D.
    1. Storz.Peter@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  30. Thompson, E. Aubrey Ph.D.
    1. Thompson.Aubrey@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  31. Tindall, Donald J. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Urology
  32. Tun, Han W. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  33. Urrutia, Raul A. M.D.
    1. urrutia.raul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Biophysics
    4. Professor of Medicine
  34. van Deursen, Jan Ph.D.
    1. VanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
  35. Westendorf, Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Orthopedics
  36. Zhang, Zhiguo Ph.D.
    1. Zhang.Zhiguo@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  37. Zhu, Shizhen (Jane) M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Zhu.Shizhen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology