Faculty

Sort by

  1. Baker, Darren J. M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Baker.Darren@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  2. Couch, Fergus J. Ph.D.
    1. Couch.Fergus@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  3. Ekker, Stephen C. Ph.D.
    1. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  4. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  5. Fields, Alan P. Ph.D.
    1. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
  6. Galardy, Paul J. M.D.
    1. Galardy.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  7. Hedin, Karen E. Ph.D.
    1. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Immunology
  8. Huang, Haojie Ph.D.
    1. Huang.Haojie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  9. Katzmann, David J. Ph.D.
    1. Katzmann.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  10. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  11. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  12. Li, Zhaoyu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Zhaoyu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology
  13. Ling, Kun Ph.D.
    1. Ling.Kun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  14. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  15. Mer, Georges Ph.D.
    1. Mer.Georges@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  16. Meves, Alexander M.D.
    1. Meves.Alexander@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Dermatology
  17. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  18. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
  19. Radisky, Derek C. Ph.D.
    1. Radisky.Derek@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  20. Salisbury, Jeffrey L. Ph.D.
    1. salisbury@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  21. Shah, Vijay M.D.
    1. Shah.Vijay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  22. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  23. Storz, Peter Ph.D.
    1. Storz.Peter@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  24. Tindall, Donald J. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Urology
  25. Tun, Han W. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  26. Urrutia, Raul A. M.D.
    1. urrutia.raul@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biophysics
    3. Professor of Medicine
  27. Zhang, Zhiguo Ph.D.
    1. Zhang.Zhiguo@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry/Molecular Biology
  28. Zhu, Shizhen (Jane) M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Zhu.Shizhen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology