Faculty

Sort by

  1. Anastasiadis, Panagiotis Z. Ph.D.
    1. Anastasiadis.Panos@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  2. Baker, Darren J. M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Baker.Darren@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  3. Billadeau, Daniel D. Ph.D.
    1. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Immunology
  4. Couch, Fergus J. Ph.D.
    1. Couch.Fergus@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
  5. Ekker, Stephen C. Ph.D.
    1. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  6. Fernandez-Zapico, Martin E. M.D.
    1. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
  7. Fields, Alan P. Ph.D.
    1. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
  8. Galardy, Paul J. M.D.
    1. Galardy.Paul@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  9. Huang, Haojie Ph.D.
    1. Huang.Haojie@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  10. Katzmann, David J. Ph.D.
    1. Katzmann.David@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  11. Kirkland, James L. M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  12. Kumar, Rajiv M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
  13. Leof, Edward B. Ph.D.
    1. leof.edward@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  14. Li, Zhaoyu Ph.D.
    1. Li.Zhaoyu@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology
  15. Ling, Kun Ph.D.
    1. Ling.Kun@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  16. McNiven, Mark A. Ph.D.
    1. mmcniven@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  17. Mer, Georges Ph.D.
    1. Mer.Georges@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  18. Meves, Alexander M.D.
    1. Meves.Alexander@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Dermatology
  19. Mukhopadhyay, Debabrata (Dev) Ph.D.
    1. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  20. Oursler, Merry Jo Ph.D.
    1. Oursler.MerryJo@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Medicine
  21. Radisky, Derek C. Ph.D.
    1. Radisky.Derek@mayo.edu
    2. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  22. Salisbury, Jeffrey L. Ph.D.
    1. salisbury@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  23. Shah, Vijay M.D.
    1. Shah.Vijay@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Physiology
  24. Spelsberg, Thomas C. Ph.D.
    1. spelsberg.thomas@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  25. Storz, Peter Ph.D.
    1. Storz.Peter@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
  26. Tindall, Donald J. Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Urology
  27. Tun, Han W. M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Medicine
  28. Urrutia, Raul A. M.D.
    1. urrutia.raul@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. Professor of Biophysics
  29. van Deursen, Jan Ph.D.
    1. VanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  30. Westendorf, Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Ph.D.
    1. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  31. Zhang, Zhiguo Ph.D.
    1. Zhang.Zhiguo@mayo.edu
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  32. Zhu, Shizhen (Jane) M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Zhu.Shizhen@mayo.edu
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology