Faculty

  1. Andrew D. Badley, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Molecular Medicine
    3. Badley.Andrew@mayo.edu
  2. Roberto Cattaneo, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Cattaneo.Roberto@mayo.edu
  3. Patricia Devaux, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Devaux.Patricia@mayo.edu
  4. David R. Deyle, M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Medical Genetics
    2. Deyle.David@mayo.edu
  5. Hideki Ebihara, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Molecular Medicine
    2. Ebihara.Hideki@mayo.edu
  6. Hind J. Fadel, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    2. Fadel.Hind@mayo.edu
  7. Mark J. Federspiel, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Molecular Medicine
    3. federspiel.mark@mayo.edu
  8. Raymond Hickey, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine
    2. Hickey.Raymond@mayo.edu
  9. Yasuhiro Ikeda, D.V.M., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ikeda.Yasuhiro@mayo.edu
  10. Zvonimir S. Katusic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. katusic.zvonimir@mayo.edu
  11. Farhad Kosari, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  12. Autumn J. Schulze, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine
  13. George Vasmatzis, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Associate Professor of Molecular Medicine
    3. Vasmatzis.George@mayo.edu