Faculty

  1. Allan J. Bieber, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Bieber.Allan@mayo.edu
  2. William (Stephen) S. Brimijoin, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. brimijoi@mayo.edu
  3. Guojun Bu, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Bu.Guojun@mayo.edu
  4. Su-Youne Chang, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Assistant Professor of Physiology
    3. Chang.SuYoune@mayo.edu
  5. Doo-Sup Choi, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Choids@mayo.edu
  6. Karl J. Clark, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Clark.Karl@mayo.edu
  7. Dennis W. Dickson, M.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. dickson.dennis@mayo.edu
  8. Stephen C. Ekker, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
  9. John D. Fryer, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Fryer.John@mayo.edu
  10. Karen E. Hedin, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
  11. John R. Henley, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
    3. Henley.John@mayo.edu
  12. Charles L. Howe, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. howe@mayo.edu
  13. Grazia Isaya, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pediatrics
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Isaya@mayo.edu
  14. Mi Hyeon (Mi-Hyeon) Jang, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Jang.MiHyeon@mayo.edu
  15. Robert B. Jenkins, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. rjenkins@mayo.edu
  16. Aaron J. Johnson, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Immunology
    2. Johnson.Aaron2@mayo.edu
  17. Jungsu Kim, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Kim.Jungsu@mayo.edu
  18. Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physiology
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
  19. Vanda A. Lennon, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. lennon.vanda@mayo.edu
  20. Louis (Jim) J. Maher, III, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. maher@mayo.edu
  21. Carlos B. Mantilla, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. mantilla.carlos@mayo.edu
  22. Pamela J. McLean, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. McLean.Pamela@mayo.edu
  23. Mark A. McNiven, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. mmcniven@mayo.edu
  24. Heather L. Melrose, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Melrose.Heather@mayo.edu
  25. Leonard Petrucelli, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Petrucelli.Leonard@mayo.edu
  26. John D. Port, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Port.John@mayo.edu
  27. Y. S Prakash, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. prakash.ys@mayo.edu
  28. Rosa Rademakers, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Rademakers.Rosa@mayo.edu
  29. Moses Rodriguez, M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. rodriguez.moses@mayo.edu
  30. Terrone L. Rosenberry, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. rosenberry@mayo.edu
  31. Owen A. Ross, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Ross.Owen@mayo.edu
  32. Wilfried O. Rossoll, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Rossoll.Wilfried@mayo.edu
  33. Isobel A. Scarisbrick, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
    3. scarisbrick.isobel@mayo.edu
  34. Gary C. Sieck, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. sieck.gary@mayo.edu
  35. Steven M. Sine, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. sine@mayo.edu
  36. Wolfdieter Springer, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Springer.Wolfdieter@mayo.edu
  37. Nathan P. Staff, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Staff.Nathan@mayo.edu
  38. Nilufer Taner, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. Taner.Nilufer@mayo.edu
  39. Eugenia Trushina, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
  40. LongJun (Long-Jun) Wu, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
  41. Steven G. Younkin, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. younkin.steven@mayo.edu