Faculty

  1. Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
  2. Atta Behfar, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Behfar.Atta@mayo.edu
  3. William (Stephen) S. Brimijoin, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. brimijoi@mayo.edu
  4. Michael Camilleri, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
  5. Doo-Sup Choi, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Choids@mayo.edu
  6. David J. Daniels, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    4. Daniels.David@mayo.edu
  7. Martin E. Fernandez-Zapico, M.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
  8. Alan P. Fields, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Cancer Biology
    2. Fields.Alan@mayo.edu
  9. Matthew P. Goetz, M.D.
    1. Professor of Oncology
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Goetz.Matthew@mayo.edu
  10. Taro Hitosugi, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Hitosugi.Taro@mayo.edu
  11. Zvonimir S. Katusic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. katusic.zvonimir@mayo.edu
  12. Scott H. Kaufmann, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
  13. Hu Li, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Li.Hu@mayo.edu
  14. Zhenkun Lou, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Lou.Zhenkun@mayo.edu
  15. Yuichi Machida, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Machida.Yuichi@mayo.edu
  16. Laurence J. Miller, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. ljm@mayo.edu
  17. Timothy J. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
  18. Timothy M. Olson, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Olson.Timothy@mayo.edu
  19. Yuan-Ping Pang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biophysics
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. pang@mayo.edu
  20. Joel M. Reid, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. reid@mayo.edu
  21. Andre Terzic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. terzic.andre@mayo.edu
  22. Eugenia Trushina, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    3. trushina.eugenia@mayo.edu
  23. Richard Weinshilboum, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. weinshilboum.richard@mayo.edu