Faculty

  1. Michael A. Barry, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Barry.Michael@mayo.edu
  2. Daniel D. Billadeau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Immunology
    3. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
  3. Richard J. Bram, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. bramr@mayo.edu
  4. Roberto Cattaneo, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Cattaneo.Roberto@mayo.edu
  5. DeLisa Fairweather, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Fairweather.DeLisa@mayo.edu
  6. William A. Faubion, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Professor of Immunology
    4. Faubion.William@mayo.edu
  7. Karen E. Hedin, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. hedin.karen@mayo.edu
  8. Charles L. Howe, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. howe@mayo.edu
  9. Wenqian Hu, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Hu.Wenqian@mayo.edu
  10. Diane F. Jelinek, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. jelinek.diane@mayo.edu
  11. Aaron J. Johnson, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Immunology
    2. Johnson.Aaron2@mayo.edu
  12. Saad J. Kenderian, M.B., Ch.B.
    1. Assistant Professor of Immunology
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Assistant Professor of Oncology
    4. Kenderian.Saad@mayo.edu
  13. Richard B. Kennedy, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Kennedy.Rick@mayo.edu
  14. Khashayarsha Khazaie, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Khazaie@mayo.edu
  15. Hirohito Kita, M.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. kita.hirohito@mayo.edu
  16. Keith L. Knutson, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Knutson.Keith@mayo.edu
  17. Yi Lin, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Assistant Professor of Oncology
  18. Svetomir N. Markovic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
  19. Kay L. Medina, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Immunology
    2. Medina.Kay@mayo.edu
  20. Anne J. Novak, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Novak.Anne@mayo.edu
  21. Robin Patel, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Microbiology
    3. patel.robin@mayo.edu
  22. Larry R. Pease, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Immunology
    3. pease.larry@mayo.edu
  23. Virginia M. Shapiro, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Shapiro.Virginia1@mayo.edu
  24. Jie Sun, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Immunology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Sun.Jie@mayo.edu
  25. Richard G. Vile, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Immunology
    2. Vile.Richard@mayo.edu
  26. LongJun (Long-Jun) Wu, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Neuroscience
  27. Hu Zeng, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Immunology
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Zeng.Hu1@mayo.edu